Sahil_07 TF Ace Aug 22, 2024 #1 Sbi is giving 2x reward points for virtual card as they have described in their web site. They are also giving birthday bonus(2x). They are going crazy,I am unable to trackš
Sbi is giving 2x reward points for virtual card as they have described in their web site. They are also giving birthday bonus(2x). They are going crazy,I am unable to trackš
6ix9ine TF Legend Yesterday at 12:40 AM #221 nikhilv0303 said: 0.25% milestone benefit is still available right? Or even that is removed? Click to expand... Milestone is at 1L bhai, that is available. Upvote 0 Downvote
nikhilv0303 said: 0.25% milestone benefit is still available right? Or even that is removed? Click to expand... Milestone is at 1L bhai, that is available.
N nikhilv0303 TF Premier Yesterday at 12:41 AM #222 6ix9ine said: Milestone is at 1L bhai, that is available. Click to expand... Yes yes.. what I meant was 1000 pts every time crossing 1 lakh within the financial year.. itās the same right? Upvote 0 Downvote
6ix9ine said: Milestone is at 1L bhai, that is available. Click to expand... Yes yes.. what I meant was 1000 pts every time crossing 1 lakh within the financial year.. itās the same right?
6ix9ine TF Legend Yesterday at 12:42 AM #223 nikhilv0303 said: Yes yes.. what I meant was 1000 pts every time crossing 1 lakh within the financial year.. itās the same right? Click to expand... Correct, but with VDC it was easy. Now there are better options except SBI. Upvote 0 Downvote
nikhilv0303 said: Yes yes.. what I meant was 1000 pts every time crossing 1 lakh within the financial year.. itās the same right? Click to expand... Correct, but with VDC it was easy. Now there are better options except SBI.
N nikhilv0303 TF Premier Yesterday at 12:54 AM #224 6ix9ine said: Correct, but with VDC it was easy. Now there are better options except SBI. Click to expand... Agree bhai⦠with VDC it was good Can you DM me if you know other options pls.. I know about Z-V-O, but not comfortable sharing PAN details with them.. Upvote 0 Downvote
6ix9ine said: Correct, but with VDC it was easy. Now there are better options except SBI. Click to expand... Agree bhai⦠with VDC it was good Can you DM me if you know other options pls.. I know about Z-V-O, but not comfortable sharing PAN details with them..
D desiviru TF Legend Yesterday at 8:39 AM #225 nikhilv0303 said: 0.25% milestone benefit is still available right? Or even that is removed? Click to expand... Milestone is there but now when you cross 1L cumulatively. So indirectly when you reach 1L it is 0.50%. Upvote 0 Downvote
nikhilv0303 said: 0.25% milestone benefit is still available right? Or even that is removed? Click to expand... Milestone is there but now when you cross 1L cumulatively. So indirectly when you reach 1L it is 0.50%.
N navdeep22 TF Ace VIP Lounge Yesterday at 9:38 AM #226 I paid on 1st June and got extra rewards for paying through virtual dc , when did devaluation happen? Upvote 0 Downvote
I paid on 1st June and got extra rewards for paying through virtual dc , when did devaluation happen?
6ix9ine TF Legend Yesterday at 9:40 AM #227 navdeep22 said: I paid on 1st June and got extra rewards for paying through virtual dc , when did devaluation happen? Click to expand... From 5th June, 12:00 AM Upvote 0 Downvote
navdeep22 said: I paid on 1st June and got extra rewards for paying through virtual dc , when did devaluation happen? Click to expand... From 5th June, 12:00 AM