sambitpatro
In internet Banking under debit card sectionApplied 1 nari shakthi dc in mother acc. Where to track the appln status and dc tracking ?
Same issue for my mother mobile. Iss the issue resolved. ? What's the steps to resolve.Yono app nhi hai,
Means jisme sbi bank number registered hai usme android version below 10 hai, below 10 version me yono work nhi krta..
Any resolution for this.? I got the card today and facing same issue. No yono also since android 10My card is not working online, I tried to enable online transaction but it is showing card not active or cards details not found. See below screenshot, but I already generated pin and have successfully withdrawal from ATM. But Still not working.View attachment 87310
u got resolution for this ? Kindly shareAlready generated pin both on atm and INB and activated many times still when I select card channel uses settings its showing " invalid card or card not activated"
How to overcome this issue ?
View attachment 96713
Try to enable online transaction in yono by inserting sim on another android phone with android version above 10, I did this way.Any resolution for this.? I got the card today and facing same issue. No yono also since android 10
Activation through atm helps ? Somebody had posted that Ecom and other things activation is a problem in yono and atm does the job. I will try through atm activation and enabling the Ecom trx and reply. Thanks.Try to enable online transaction in yono by inserting sim on another android phone with android version above 10, I did this way.
Still my card was not working, so I left and after 15-20 days later card started working automatically.
After activation through atm, enabling Ecom and domestic usage limits, were u able to redeem the benefits without any errors.??Exactly faced same issue💯
I don't use that shitty YONO, so activated thru ATM.
Only solution is enable through yono or ATMYo
u got resolution for this ? Kindly share
Activation of card is done through NetBanking. So I have to just enable Ecom , and limits through atm or yono right ? Else activation is again needed through atm.?Only solution is enable through yono or ATM
✅ . .enable Ecom , and limits through atm or yono right ?
❌Else activation is again needed through atm.?
Yupp . .After activation through atm, enabling Ecom and domestic usage limits, were u able to redeem the benefits without any errors.??
Thanks. It worked.Yupp . .
Website information are different than what mentioned in the title. Is there any change?SBI Launched "Nari Shakti" RuPay Platinum Debit Card | Rs1000 Flipkart GV, Rs2000 Nykaa GV, 1 Year Zee5, Rs250 Bookmyshow ticket etc:
SBI launched the ‘Nari Shakti’ RuPay platinum debit card, exclusively designed for women and powered by RuPay. It is the first SBI debit card made from 100% recycled plastic and offers benefits across entertainment, shopping, travel, lifestyle, and insurance.
View attachment 86149
Offer every year -
1 Year Free Zee5 Subscription
Rs250x4 Flipkart GV,
Rs500x4 Nykaa GV (Nykaa Gv available per quarter Rs500, source: RuPay website)
View attachment 86150
Rs250 off on 1 ticket Bookmyshow
1 year Gaana+ subscription
Rs500 Giva coupon
View attachment 86151
Rs500 off - IXIGO
Airport lounge access
View attachment 86152
Women's Health Package including Pap Smear
10 Lakhs Insurance cover
View attachment 86153
View attachment 86154
View attachment 86155
Joining and annual charges -
Rs354 (GST included) shared by @sivaswe1437
Ignore website, check rupay portal only.Website information are different than what mentioned in the title. Is there any change?
https://sbi.co.in/hi/web/personal-banking/sbi-nari-shakti-platinum-debit-card
View attachment 99621