Only primeonly prime or any other like hotstar,z5 .... ?
Prime is yearly, how can you expect quarterly lol.renews quaterly
Go to branch and check yourself.men can apply ?
Nahi bhai .Aisa toh nhi hoga ki they will block men's account who have pragati DC? Due to recent change in TnC.
Nari shakti wale thread pe dalo queries, this thread is not for nari shakti.Can anyone confirm if nari Shakti debit card is working on mobikwik for paying credit card bills?
Ok so I went to my home branch as it was nearest. The staff tried applying for the card in front of me but it was throwing some error that it cannot be issued. Note that during this time my previous debit card was active. My account variant was lotus and he told this variant has many restrictions, I requested him to please change it to regular one. He asked me to write an application for account variant change and also permanently block current debit card. I did the same, then after blocking of card and variant change the request successfully got through yesterday and I can see the last 4 digit in my Yono app now. Hopefully it gets delivered soon.Aisa toh nhi hoga ki they will block men's account who have pragati DC? Due to recent change in TnC.
Should I apply from the branch that Inhave account or can be applied at any SBI branch?Just apply normal dc appln in sbi. Mention RPP code in top and tell it to sbi staff. It will get done in mins.
So, current active debit card should be in closed state before we can apply for this card?Ok so I went to my home branch as it was nearest. The staff tried applying for the card in front of me but it was throwing some error that it cannot be issued. Note that during this time my previous debit card was active. My account variant was lotus and he told this variant has many restrictions, I requested him to please change it to regular one. He asked me to write an application for account variant change and also permanently block current debit card. I did the same, then after blocking of card and variant change the request successfully got through yesterday and I can see the last 4 digit in my Yono app now. Hopefully it gets delivered soon.
I applied at home branch. However many have mentioned in TF that it can be applied at any branch.Should I apply from the branch that Inhave account or can be applied at any SBI branch?
Not really. Just check ur existing active card annual fees charged date and close it before annual fees charged again. You can have 2-3 physical dc in sbi I guessSo, current active debit card should be in closed state before we can apply for this card?
Okay, I will check in nearest branch firstI applied at home branch. However many have mentioned in TF that it can be applied at any branch.
Okay, I will check the dateNot really. Just check ur existing active card annual fees charged date and close it before annual fees charged again. You can have 2-3 physical dc in sbi I guess
Yes u can apply at any branch. I myself did from another stateOkay, I will check in nearest branch first
kaha ghoom rhe ho sirYes u can apply at any branch. I myself did from another state
I have the same questionAny way to check/track that they have applied for the correct card?
Unfortunately, yono shows only the cards under debit card section. But it doesn't show what variant.I have the same question
My yono doesn't show a new card yet. Does this mean they haven't processed my application yet?Unfortunately, yono shows only the cards under debit card section. But it doesn't show what variant.
It takes atleast 3-4 days to reflect in yono. Banks doesn't work like that..My yono doesn't show a new card yet. Does this mean they haven't processed my application yet?