RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio

This seems like a mistake from Bob. They might have forgotten to add this account to list. How can 25k mab account be made zero balance?
Even institutional account is not exempted .
Any confirmation from branch?
Tumhein kya takleef hai bhai ???

If you want you can maintain 25K.

BTW 25K is not big amount. Canara Bank used to offer the same for SB Select customers and as of now under 0 balance offer.

Tumhein kya takleef hai bhai ???

If you want you can maintain 25K.

BTW 25K is not big amount. Canara Bank used to offer the same for SB Select customers and as of now under 0 balance offer.
I dont have any takleef.
If you dont have proper confirmation, it can be misleading for people who are opening that account.
25k is indeed a big amount for a rsdc

I dont have any takleef.
If you dont have proper confirmation, it can be misleading for people who are opening that account.
25k is indeed a big amount for a rsdc
You're not paying 25K for card buddy. It's just need to maintain the balance.

BTW, yes it's confirmed by GM that as of now under 0 balance offer.

Aur bhai itna clearly mention kiya hai site pe ki except the premium account remaining are under 0 balance offer.

Don't think 25K is big amount, as most of the banks with same maintenance made it in 0 balance offer.
Example - Canara Bank.

In addition your statment "How can 25k mab account be made zero balance?" doesn't seems to be asking for caring 😅

You're not paying 25K for card buddy. It's just need to maintain the balance.

BTW, yes it's confirmed by GM that as of now under 0 balance offer.

Aur bhai itna clearly mention kiya hai site pe ki except the premium account remaining are under 0 balance offer.

Don't think 25K is big amount, as most of the banks with same maintenance made it in 0 balance offer.
Example - Canara Bank.

In addition your statment "How can 25k mab account be made zero balance?" doesn't seems to be asking for caring 😅
I dont want to argue on this. I just asked for good sake of community only.

Everybody knows that people are opening these accs for rsdc only. So 25k mab is for rsdc only imo.

You dont have any written proof that professional acc is zero balance now. Their website is still showing 25kmab. You dont Even have mail confirmation from support or branch.

They didn't list this account in their exclusion list that doesn't mean its zero balance. Even institutional or 20k super savings is not exempted, why makes u think they exempted this variant?

Will u held responsible if mab are charged for people who opened accounts seeing ur comment? You said confidently ,not even with doubt.

If you have confirmation which clearly stating professional ac is zero balance.
I'm more happy to learn and correct myself.

I dont want to argue on this. I just asked for good sake of community only.

Everybody knows that people are opening these accs for rsdc only. So 25k mab is for rsdc only imo.

You dont have any written proof that professional acc is zero balance now. Their website is still showing 25kmab. You dont Even have mail confirmation from support or branch.

They didn't list this account in their exclusion list that doesn't mean its zero balance. Even institutional or 20k super savings is not exempted, why makes u think they exempted this variant?

Will u held responsible if mab are charged for people who opened accounts seeing ur comment? You said confidently ,not even with doubt.

If you have confirmation which clearly stating professional ac is zero balance.
I'm more happy to learn and correct myself.
Areee bhai. I am not asking them to open the account.

Why are you talking in illogical way? 😅 that I need to pay & bla bla.

Again I reiterate 25K is not the card charges. It doesn't matter people are opening account for this reason. If don't want take the entire money back + interest earn on that.

Yes, I don't have written info & I don't even care. I can open multiple accounts with 1L MAB too not big thing for me.
In addition, 25K I feel nothing big for middle class (it's not charge but just need to maintain).

Note:
Bank won't change terms over each account level for temporary offers like 0 balance offers. Instead they just make it 1 single clause or page.

So better ask bank for the doubts.