gogetassj4
CBS allows to apply it but by default the Visa Business debit card is applied in Current Accounts.
We can block default dc and can apply rsdc?CBS allows to apply it but by default the Visa Business debit card is applied in Current Accounts.
Tumhein kya takleef hai bhai ???This seems like a mistake from Bob. They might have forgotten to add this account to list. How can 25k mab account be made zero balance?
Even institutional account is not exempted .
Any confirmation from branch?
I dont have any takleef.Tumhein kya takleef hai bhai ???
If you want you can maintain 25K.
BTW 25K is not big amount. Canara Bank used to offer the same for SB Select customers and as of now under 0 balance offer.
You're not paying 25K for card buddy. It's just need to maintain the balance.I dont have any takleef.
If you dont have proper confirmation, it can be misleading for people who are opening that account.
25k is indeed a big amount for a rsdc
I dont want to argue on this. I just asked for good sake of community only.You're not paying 25K for card buddy. It's just need to maintain the balance.
BTW, yes it's confirmed by GM that as of now under 0 balance offer.
Aur bhai itna clearly mention kiya hai site pe ki except the premium account remaining are under 0 balance offer.
Don't think 25K is big amount, as most of the banks with same maintenance made it in 0 balance offer.
Example - Canara Bank.
In addition your statment "How can 25k mab account be made zero balance?" doesn't seems to be asking for caring 😅
Areee bhai. I am not asking them to open the account.I dont want to argue on this. I just asked for good sake of community only.
Everybody knows that people are opening these accs for rsdc only. So 25k mab is for rsdc only imo.
You dont have any written proof that professional acc is zero balance now. Their website is still showing 25kmab. You dont Even have mail confirmation from support or branch.
They didn't list this account in their exclusion list that doesn't mean its zero balance. Even institutional or 20k super savings is not exempted, why makes u think they exempted this variant?
Will u held responsible if mab are charged for people who opened accounts seeing ur comment? You said confidently ,not even with doubt.
If you have confirmation which clearly stating professional ac is zero balance.
I'm more happy to learn and correct myself.
Ek damm apt, mai bhi yehi bhejne vaala tha lol
Yes but via branch.We can block default dc and can apply rsdc?
Awesome, another quick question if u don't mind.Yes but via branch.
Business proof is mandatory even if the account is opened in the individual's name -- Valid trade license and UDYAM aadhar.Awesome, another quick question if u don't mind.
For individual current account, only aadhar pan enough right, no need for business proof even udyam ?
Thanks for informing all these bro. Dropping the BOI plan.Business proof is mandatory even if the account is opened in the individual's name -- Valid trade license and UDYAM aadhar.
Current accounts are where most frauds occur so bank officials are extra cautious regarding them. There could even be onsite inspection about your business and there is also a CIBIL hit (along with other checks like CFR, CRILC, etc etc).
Utkarsh gives it.Any current account gives rsdc?
There's no branch nearby meUtkarsh gives it.