RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio

I’m sharing my RuPay Select Debit Card Portfolio, including the associated bank details, account type, Minimum Average Balance (MAB) requirements, issuance and annual maintenance charges (AMC) [Including GST], as well as how I opened these accounts.

I have 12 RSDCs from 11 banks.

This is the cheapest possible way to get RSDCs.

This could be useful for anyone planning to acquire RuPay Select cards from different banks.

View attachment 79542

Notes:

1. Union Bank of India: Free Virtual RSDC. Logically 5000 MAB with 236 AMC.
2. Indian Overseas Bank: Downgraded from SB HNI to SB MAX. Don't know whether the cancel or not in future. Update soon.

Will write separate threads for each bank account opening experience.
PSU Banks I Haven’t Considered for My Debit Card Portfolio:

Punjab National Bank: 50,000 MAB(High) with AMC charges.
Bank of Maharashtra: 25,000 MAB (High). Bank confirm as of now FREE. Not LTF.
Punjab and Sind Bank: No RSDC.
but why so many cards? Different benefits?

FYI, feels like a hobby to collect these many unique different cards.
Every card looks different and unique, looking to more accounts.

P.S. harr Sankari bank ka idea hai biddu ko ab kiski kaisi service hai

The until economics is way off while spending ~7000 INR for 11 cards and then getting benefits. Anyways, if collecting is an hobby then go for it. All the best.

The highest I've got is ***. __ __ __ Helped. :hehe:
Itna v sidha nehi batana hota hay zomato bhai. Kuch log naraz honge for obvious reason. Please be careful zomato bhai. [Edited quoted msg on advice of concerned user]

@zomatoo @signior-x @rajarancho @2025
Hey guys, mind tweaking or deleting the last few comments with the details? Let’s move that chat to DMs instead.
Let me know, I will remove this one also.
Bhai, mera bass chale toh ye thread hi gayab kar du. Par @fradela naraz ho saktey hay.

If we all agree then we can request mods to shift this thread to maximize money. What say.
-----
Aur bhai zomato kya haal? Sab thik? (Copied).

Can anyone confirm BoB offline account opened same day? DO they use tablet to open account? Can one get account details/net banking same day of it takes some time?

Online account opening (Mahila Shakti) failed due to PAN and Aadhar name difference 🙁

Any reason for such messages to be deleted?

1000036252.webp

Any violation?

@Mods please do not create unnecessary conflict. If someone is reporting such messages then it's your duty to evaluate whether that reporting is reasonable or not.

I am not a new guy who doesn't understand what not to be posted in a public thread.
@TechnoFino

This is the reason I often say reporting a post and taking action doesn't necessarily de-escalate things. Some people do not even understand. Instead of taking such decision they could have DMed me as well.

This is not good. There are nothing wrong in those two posts. Don't expect me to be a mute spectator for unreasonable things.

Here is my question to the moderator who deleted those posts.

What is your counter view?

1. Why do you think those messages need deletion?

2. Why should I discuss and DM to someone unnecessarily?

He asked some question. I have answered in my own way. That's all.