Secondary account holder can also apply for RSDC?If opening jointly - Branch.
Yes can applySecondary account holder can also apply for RSDC?
btw is it possible to open single account online first and then visit branch to make it joint account?Yes can apply
Not sure better open through branchbtw is it possible to open single account online first and then visit branch to make it joint account?
Yes, possible you have to submit your + secondary AC Holder KYC documents.btw is it possible to open single account online first and then visit branch to make it joint account?
Open account without dc. Apply rsdc after account openingfor BoB mahila account, can we select RPSD card while account opening or should we apply after account is opened?
Karna kya hai rupay platinum ka? Aur vaise bhi mahila shakti mai platinum dc fyf hai fir block kardo aur select use karo.Instead of BOB, go with Indian or Canara. You will get RuPay Platinum as LTF.
For canara, 5000. All services are free.
For indian, 1000.
Asking about Canara account - after having RSDC, one can get additional RPDC? You mention 5000 all services free, could you explain?Instead of BOB, go with Indian or Canara. You will get RuPay Platinum as LTF.
For canara, 5000. All services are free.
For indian, 1000.
Yes you can apply upto 3 Dcs in canara app 1 per month.Asking about Canara account - after having RSDC, one can get additional RPDC? You mention 5000 all services free, could you explain?
If I have RSDC, which other 3 I can get? How much issuance fee and annual fee for each?Yes you can apply upto 3 Dcs in canara app 1 per month.
Asking about Canara account - after having RSDC, one can get additional RPDC? You mention 5000 all services free, could you explain?
Multiple RSDCs from one account?Yes you can apply upto 3 Dcs in canara app 1 per month.
Yes. Upto 3 RSDCs from one account but you can only apply 1 card per month.Multiple RSDCs from one account?
So multiple RSDCs are eligible for multiple RSDC benefits? Or benefits will be combined to one card only!Yes. Upto 3 RSDCs from one account but you can only apply 1 card per month.
All cards with separate benefits. So, with 3 cards you will get 3x benefits (1x from each of the card).So multiple RSDCs are eligible for multiple RSDC benefits? Or benefits will be combined to one card only!
and each card have 1200 annual charge?All cards with separate benefits. So, with 3 cards you will get 3x benefits (1x from each of the card).
Someone told me that we can apply 4th card by visiting branch.All cards with separate benefits. So, with 3 cards you will get 3x benefits (1x from each of the card).
If I have 5 RSDC then, 5 different phone numbers are required?How to add new card in rupay website ?
## got the option.
Thank you
Same email id.
Different phn number .
Different bank