Roarbank RuPay Credit Card by Unity SFB - Cashback of up to 20% (Live Now)

the.avhishek

Introducing the Roarbank Card, your all-in-one financial companion! 🖤✨

With this card, you’ll enjoy:
🚚 Free issuance and delivery with no hidden fees
💰 Credit limit up to Rs 1.5L and a grace period of up to 62 days, giving you flexibility
🤑 Up to 20% cashback on purchases, because who doesn’t love rewards?
💸 Free payments and transfers to cards, mobiles, and utilities for ultimate convenience
🙃 A super-fast app that changes the way you manage your money
💁 Real customer support with humans, no robotic replies!

Any utilities payments via Roarbank 1%
1% Mobile top-up
1.5% Petrol & service
1.5% Groceries
5% Cafes & restaurants
5% Clothing
20% Pets
20% Movies

Any two of these categories would be fixed for the month from our end. And you can select any two from the remaining categories.

download - 2025-03-17T000303.824.webp

Stylish Black Card
One sleek Rupay Card for Multiple Uses All—in—One Rupay Card for your credit card, Savings account and UPI needs

Roarbank Features

A single card that combines the convenience of a Credit Card, Savings Account, and UPI—all in one!

Screenshot 2025-03-17 000505.webp

🚀 Roarbank app is LIVE!
Backed by UNITY Small Finance Bank

💳 Credit + Savings in 1
📈 ₹1.5L limit | 💸 62 days no interest
🔥 20% cashback | UPI & more

Still invite-only
Check if you’re in!

Android Link
iOS Link

🦁 Roar Bank Credit Card – Supported MCC Categories
(As confirmed by Roar WhatsApp Customer Support)

👗 Clothing
5137, 5139
5611, 5621, 5631, 5641
5651, 5655, 5661
5681, 5691, 5697, 5698, 5699
7251, 7296
5931 (Shoe Stores)
5948 (Luggage & Leather Goods)
5949 (Fabric & Sewing Stores)

🍽️ Cafes & Restaurants
5811 (Caterers)
5812 (Full-Service Restaurants)
5813 (Bars & Pubs)
5814 (Fast Food Restaurants)

🎬 Movies
7829 (Motion Picture Production & Distribution)
7832 (Cinema Tickets)
7841 (Video Entertainment Services)

🐾 Pet Services:
7420 (Veterinary Services & Pet Care)

🛒 Grocery Stores:
5411 (Supermarkets & Grocery Stores)

🚕 Mobility & Taxi Services:
4121 (Taxi & Ride-Sharing Services)

exactly GIF

Thats exactly orindum way . keep buying its feed at 20%
Lol I actually bought pet food for full 2500 cashback this month. But that was for my neighbour's. Whats orindum btw?

This month again cashback double because they missed or delayed response to your message or call when you needed them — and they're really sorry.
That's why
As a small apology, they're giving us double cashback this month.🤣🤣🤣
Even with double cashback,limit is still 2500 right?

Lol I actually bought pet food for full 2500 cashback this month. But that was for my neighbour's. Whats orindum btw?
The one who keeps screaming on YT

naya baag aaya hain. His pronunciation for bug and baag is same.

interested disney princess enchanted tales GIF

ab to sher hi aaya hain
He keeps posting loopholes in yt. Once he adviced to book a taj hotel and cancel in 10 mins for cashback. It worked for few and for others it said room booked and non refundable . One guy lost 30K like this for 500rs cashback. These scenarios are called "Orindum bhaja govindam" moments.

bollywood review GIF

Most of his unethical tricks end up in disasters. Someone got IT notice for rotating 50L on his father CC for 0.5% CB and the father is a police man.

Why is there no apology for me I did not receive any double cashback offer this month 😭😭😭.

If I ask now will they apologize now and give double cashback next month?😂😂😁
i think it is specific for those people who reached out to support and didn't get a response or got a late response. i reached out around mid night, a guy just replied my name is xxx, and then i didn't get any response. the next day, a girl responded when i texted on whatsapp, stating my name is yyy and that was the only 2 responses i got :hehe:

The one who keeps screaming on YT

naya baag aaya hain. His pronunciation for bug and baag is same.

ab to sher hi aaya hain
He keeps posting loopholes in yt. Once he adviced to book a taj hotel and cancel in 10 mins for cashback. It worked for few and for others it said room booked and non refundable . One guy lost 30K like this for 500rs cashback. These scenarios are called "Orindum bhaja govindam" moments.

Most of his unethical tricks end up in disasters. Someone got IT notice for rotating 50L on his father CC for 0.5% CB and the father is a police man.
What happened to that 50 lakhs rotation guy? Apart from tax notice I guess banks don't have any clause to recover redeemed cashback by any means in their MITC.

i think it is specific for those people who reached out to support and didn't get a response or got a late response. i reached out around mid night, a guy just replied my name is xxx, and then i didn't get any response. the next day, a girl responded when i texted on whatsapp, stating my name is yyy and that was the only 2 responses i got :hehe:
It's seems like a nice idea I will message them on weekend night they will might delay the response and i could receive double cashback
Yey! 😂😂
If it were this easy
Jokes apart
did you get double cashback last time ?
Did you receive double Cashback after selecting categories or before selecting categories?

It's seems like a nice idea I will message them on weekend night they will might delay the response and i could receive double cashback
Yey! 😂😂
If it were this easy
Jokes apart
did you get double cashback last time ?
Did you receive double Cashback after selecting categories or before selecting categories?
I received double cashback even after selecting the categories and Previously I didn't received any double cashback

Why is there no apology for me I did not receive any double cashback offer this month 😭😭😭.

If I ask now will they apologize now and give double cashback next month?😂😂😁
What is the point of 40% when you don't know where to spend for cashback, Raise a service request which they can't solve, then they will say sorry😂

Mera issue hi alag hai sab login kr pa rhe the Mera deliveryRefused me hi atka rakkha tha WhatsApp pe contact Kiya to koi response hi nhi mila continuously krta rha

Then idhar kisi ne update Kiya ke kothe pe fast reply kr rhe hai 😂 😂