Roarbank RuPay Credit Card by Unity SFB - Cashback of up to 20% (Live Now)

the.avhishek

Introducing the Roarbank Card, your all-in-one financial companion! 🖤✨

With this card, you’ll enjoy:
🚚 Free issuance and delivery with no hidden fees
💰 Credit limit up to Rs 1.5L and a grace period of up to 62 days, giving you flexibility
🤑 Up to 20% cashback on purchases, because who doesn’t love rewards?
💸 Free payments and transfers to cards, mobiles, and utilities for ultimate convenience
🙃 A super-fast app that changes the way you manage your money
💁 Real customer support with humans, no robotic replies!

Any utilities payments via Roarbank 1%
1% Mobile top-up
1.5% Petrol & service
1.5% Groceries
5% Cafes & restaurants
5% Clothing
20% Pets
20% Movies

Any two of these categories would be fixed for the month from our end. And you can select any two from the remaining categories.

download - 2025-03-17T000303.824.webp

Stylish Black Card
One sleek Rupay Card for Multiple Uses All—in—One Rupay Card for your credit card, Savings account and UPI needs

Roarbank Features

A single card that combines the convenience of a Credit Card, Savings Account, and UPI—all in one!

Screenshot 2025-03-17 000505.webp

🚀 Roarbank app is LIVE!
Backed by UNITY Small Finance Bank

💳 Credit + Savings in 1
📈 ₹1.5L limit | 💸 62 days no interest
🔥 20% cashback | UPI & more

Still invite-only
Check if you’re in!

Android Link
iOS Link

I made 2 payments of Rs. 1000 each on Park+ for Amazon Pay vouchers, both failed after successful payment! No voucher, no instant refund — they just keep the money for 10 days like it’s interest-free credit for them.... Screenshot_2025-06-30-14-47-30-565_com.ovunque.parkwheels.webp Screenshot_2025-06-30-14-53-14-175_com.ovunque.parkwheels.webp

they just keep the money for 10 days like it’s interest-free credit for them....
It shows today's date.
I think they will eventually refund the amount and the amount to be settled takes time in between as many of the middle people involved in the transaction has to refund to back their source eventually crediting to your credit card account.

It shows today's date.
I think they will eventually refund the amount and the amount to be settled takes time in between as many of the middle people involved in the transaction has to refund to back their source eventually crediting to your credit card account.
the whole point wasn't just about the refund.... I made the payment specifically to get the Amazon Pay voucher instantly. If I just wanted to park my money for 10 days, I wouldn't have done the transaction in the first place

Some time amazon also cancel Gift card order when you buy directly from amazon & issue refund, refund credit time is usually 3-4 days.
Every where same procedure for refund some take short to refund & some take longer 7-10 days..

I already had unity bank digital savings ac.Now I transferred 1100rs towards roar bank account from unity digital account via unity bank app.Money was credited instantly and balance was updated to 1100 on unity bank app but no credit was updated on roar bank app.Now when I transferred those 1100rs back from roar bank ac via unity mobile app, debit transactions are reflecting on both unity and roar bank app.The amount is getting added to 'Credit Used' in the app.So transferring my own money results reduced credit limit from 1.5lakh.

• Picsart_25-06-30_15-42-22-653.webp
    Picsart_25-06-30_15-42-22-653.webp
    42 KB · Views: 21
I already had unity bank digital savings ac.Now I transferred 1100rs towards roar bank account from unity digital account via unity bank app.Money was credited instantly and balance was updated to 1100 on unity bank app but no credit was updated on roar bank app.Now when I transferred those 1100rs back from roar bank ac via unity mobile app, debit transactions are reflecting on both unity and roar bank app.The amount is getting added to 'Credit Used' in the app.So transferring my own money results reduced credit limit from 1.5lakh.
You make payment into Roar credit card or Roar bank account from you Unity Savings account..

Any body tell me how to pay bill of roar credit card, Does I have to deposit into savings account or direct into credit card like bbps payment. Anybody please reply what is best way to pay bill, when I pay through roar app it's shown me a phone number which is not mine from there I go back and cancel payment . I click on the phone number it's suggest me that it's your payment phone number but that's not mine i don't know who's this number please help.View attachment 102018
Ye Mobile number ka kya rada he sabko yahi show ho raha he bar bar edit karna padta he

Any body tell me how to pay bill of roar credit card, Does I have to deposit into savings account or direct into credit card like bbps payment. Anybody please reply what is best way to pay bill, when I pay through roar app it's shown me a phone number which is not mine from there I go back and cancel payment . I click on the phone number it's suggest me that it's your payment phone number but that's not mine i don't know who's this number please help.View attachment 102018
URGENT HELP NEEDED: I paid bill of 11k without correcting this number and it has been 3 days, transaction is not reflecting in the app. What to do now?

Bhai mien to khud dusro se puch raha tha, miene abhi kiya nhe hai payment, pata nhe kya system hai in logo ka , aap pehle 10 ya 20 rupees kar ke dekh lete , 11 k bhut amount hai