Regalia Gold Regalia gold upgrade

D7162

Dear All,

I received upgrade offer for Regalia gold (FYF) from Regalia (LTF)

For one card - Limit is 4.7 lakh, and for second Limit is 7.2 Lakh

No LE is there So should I opt for Upgrade ? For card with 7.2, if I opt for upgrade now, will it be difficult for future upgrade of DCB/Infinia ?

Shubham Yadav

Dear All,

No LE is there So should I opt for Upgrade ? For card with 7.2, if I opt for upgrade now, will it be difficult for future upgrade of DCB/Infinia ?
I would say before considering any option First drop an email to HDFC to know that if they can provide Regalia gold LTF. People got regalia Gold LTF

CARDBITRAGE

Dear All,

I don't think there's anything worth upgrading for. Only consider if you are getting it LTF. And no, upgrading now will not affect your chances of getting DCB/Infinia.

I'll also received upgrade option from LTF Millennia to Paid Reg Gold. Will drop a mail too asking for LTF Gold
Did talk with my RM - just FYF upgrade can be done and not LTF directly.
What can be done for LTF is use 1 year Regalia gold - close it - after 3 months cooling period - apply again fresh - as my organisation is listed with them - they will provide LTF Regalia Gold.
Imo, too much work just for Regalia and am not going to upgrade.

Dharm

I have 9+ Lac limit with Visa Signature Regalia LTF, from past 3 years, although not used this card much for my normal usage.

Is there any option for LTF upgrade, not received any upgrade offer yet?