It's for debit cards not creditOTT subscriptions like Amazon prime, Hotstar ?(there is ott benefits in rupay website)
kindly open PNB elite SF premium account with 50k AQB. You will get PNB RSDC ltf with this account having all features you have mentioned in your post.Thinking of applying PNB Rupay select Credit card. Does it give free OTT subscriptions like Amazon prime, Hotstar ?(there is ott benefits in rupay website)
People who are using PNB Rupay Select Credit card, please let me know.
in my same case, all process happend on call & within 3 days i got reversal of fee.I have been charged annual fees in latest statement in-spite of meeting quarterly minimum one spend criteria for zero fees.
Customer care asked me to drop email to request for reversal, weird process by PNB for fee reversal.
Got reply today from bank regarding request been forwarded to concern department for fee waiver. Lets see how long it takes and if they reverse it or not without giving more pain of follow-ups, etc.
Annual fee +GST reversed today after 3 days of submitting request via Email.I have been charged annual fees in latest statement in-spite of meeting quarterly minimum one spend criteria for zero fees.
Customer care asked me to drop email to request for reversal, weird process by PNB for fee reversal.
Got reply today from bank regarding request been forwarded to concern department for fee waiver. Lets see how long it takes and if they reverse it or not without giving more pain of follow-ups, etc.
please share the emailidAnnual fee +GST reversed today after 3 days of submitting request via Email.
Except bob & sbi non psu bank is worth any hasslehmm seems like pnb credit card lena hi nahi chaiyee
creditcardpnb <creditcardpnb@pnb.co.in>please share the emailid
same. unable to redeem PNB rupay select CC benefits in this quarter. already redeemed all in March except golfseems benefits of credit card are annual while for debit card its quaterly
same, getting "something went wrong" pop up message, while making paymentssame. unable to redeem PNB rupay select CC benefits in this quarter. already redeemed all in March except golf
For dc,its quaterly except ottBenefits are renewed quarterly right?