PNB Credit cards experience | Application process and time

No need this at all, if the credit limit is allocated, it's almost done. PNB won't allocate limit without final stage. Wait for few more days, in PNB app u can see virtual card.
Update- My father's rupay platinum card approved today with a decent limit of 1 lakh. Now, i will guide my father to make UPI payments via this card( he doesn't have tata neu card) as it will help in waiving off annual fee. So no headache of doing a transaction in a quarter.

Make sure u pay PNB card via their bill desk only for headache free process of credit back to card

Guys is there any reward points using pnb select
because i cant find any rewards for this rupay card
you will get 2 reward point of each 150 spent. The spent can be through anything like UPI, POS, Online. Expect fuel, gold purchase....
You can see the reward points after one week / 10 days of transaction in some cases.

Each reward point equal to 50 paise.

I do not have latest ITR (dont want to submit old ITR)
So I sent Form16 but still they replied with
Dear Sir,
We are in receipt of above credit card application for processing. Due to the reasons mentioned below the same has been found discrepant.
Discrepant reasons for credit card application
· Latest ITR/Form 16 is not uploaded
Kindly share the above requested documents, signed scanned copy to us within 3 working days through return e-mail at creditcardpnb2@pnb.co.in.
In case we don’t receive above document from your end, your applications shall be rejected.
NOTE :- If you are a salaried person and your annual income is less than 5 lakhs, then you can also submit your latest Form 16.
I mentioned multiple times that the call center agent did mentioned that its fine if you dont submit Form16/ITR for CC application

Some useful info for folks who wants to go ahead with PNB CC application:

· CIBIL Score of customers except FDR cases should be 645 & above with overdue if any should be less than 5K.

· Minimum income should be 20.834 K per month or 2.5 lakh per annum.

I do not have latest ITR (dont want to submit old ITR)
So I sent Form16 but still they replied with

I mentioned multiple times that the call center agent did mentioned that its fine if you dont submit Form16/ITR for CC application
Yes I have been receiving the same reminders - this time, I had to take a printout, sign and share the scanned copy.

If they still send me the same email, I will pick this up with RBI.