@HumorSimpson 'phonepeutility' gives 10% cashback for sure. I always do OTP payment only. Haven't tried upi as it charges more.Pl update the table. Apart from UTILITY PP FPS, below two also gives 10%
phonepe
phonepeutilty
Ref post #1334 by @Abhishek012
Thank you so much. Never knew this existed 😅Great! Used Threadmarks for the first time and I must say this feature is very useful. Attaching a screenshot so that everyone can find it easily.
View attachment 108966
Wait for 90 days, else it will be rejected again. Personal experience.Today I got apply now option in phonepe but my application was already rejected last month applied through sprint. So can I apply again now or wait for 90 days
Sprint se reject hogya phonepe se karne pe approved karnege.?Wait for 90 days, else it will be rejected again. Personal experience.
you can apply from anywhere, cooling period of 90 days is applicable for sbi. So even if you apply from phonepe or sprint,.it's the same.Sprint se reject hogya phonepe se karne pe approved karnege.?
Already sbi cashback and Simply click hai
Ab to 20 october ke baad hi try karunga.you can apply from anywhere, cooling period of 90 days is applicable for sbi. So even if you apply from phonepe or sprint,.it's the same.
Bro, write to customer care or pnoSir 789
And i also got instant cibil hit after applying it
Where can i know why this got declined
I called the customer care after giving application number he only told me that it's got declined because of bank policy and told after 90 days please apply if i will eligible...
It will be declined eventually. Come back after 3 months.After reconsider email sent to cs head, today sbi card fetched my ckyc details. Any hope? Do they do the same even for rejected applications?
I don't think that's it. I have sbi CB and sbi SC with combined limit of 2.3L. I got PP Black with 2.8L limit. I think you're overall over- leveraged or it could just be SBI. Who knows.Yes i have cashback with 75k, click with 1.54L limit. Rejected due to being over-leveraged
It doesn't matter where you apply from. The application is eventually gonna end up at SBI. So, will definitely be rejected automatically by the system.Today I got apply now option in phonepe but my application was already rejected last month applied through sprint. So can I apply again now or wait for 90 days
Thanks updated. UPI charges 2% only for certain utilities not for all. You can check the table.@HumorSimpson 'phonepeutility' gives 10% cashback for sure. I always do OTP payment only. Haven't tried upi as it charges more.
Not sure for 'phonepe' as i only got 1% cashback for that. But i did that transaction on 26 July so maybe system was not updated back then.
Have mailed them asking to credit remaining points too. But even nodal officer is some noob who can't read English and saying 1% is correct 😂
Will escalate if noob don't reply.
Bro i have written an email to themBro, write to customer care or pno
And the card got delivered today. Even though we had entered my phone number in the application for the add on card and also confirmed with the SBI agent multiple times on call that my phone number is there. They still put the same number as the main card for the add on card.Update 2: The card got approved. I really didn't expect it to get approved after he had to make a new application. But the approval SMS came today and I can also see the card on SBI cards app.
If it's not serviceable, how could their agent come and finish your physical verification!! Moreover you already have an SBI card. Don't listen to them, your card might be held up at the higher level. wait for the email response & pursue it to the nodal officer according to that reply.Bro i have written an email to them
And contacted the customer care they told me that address is not servicable and told some address related problem.
One person told me that i can get sbi tataneu infinity or titan card with 4 lakhs different limit i said him after 2 days i will tell
Mailed them about sbi phonepe card but nothing will happen.
Last year December -January SBI stops issuing new cards to many pin codes. its not impact to old users but new application on hold due to NPA.If it's not serviceable, how could their agent come and finish your physical verification!! Moreover you already have an SBI card. Don't listen to them, your card might be held up at the higher level. wait for the email response & pursue it to the nodal officer according to that reply.
New user have to wait till physical card arrivesFor new users it’s possible to sign up in sbi cards to start using the virtual card? Or only have to wait till delivery?