Oh okGot this from sbi
It’s helpful for lot here who look for flip
Better not to waste efforts
Oh okGot this from sbi
Did you get the card? What happened to your application? I am getting the same errorSame error for me. No idea what actually happened, digilocker -> cibil hit, next day incorrect application number!!
Ya, electricity bill payment on PhonePe and received below rewardsIf the transaction is tagged phonepeutility we get 10% if it is wwwphonepecom then 1%
But someone said that 5 percent is also via UPI on Amazon. Can you or anyone confirm?Card for Amazon,
UPI for insurance & utilities
But someone said that 5 percent is also via UPI on Amazon. Can you or anyone confirm?
Like it will be 10 percent if we clubed with Amazon Gold.
SBI Phonepe RuPay Credit Card - UPI transaction also eligible for 5% Cashback, verified on Cred app - Gift voucher purchase.Card for Amazon,
UPI for insurance & utilities
Does sbi provide 4th credit card by any chance?SBI Phonepe RuPay Credit Card - UPI transaction also eligible for 5% Cashback, verified on Cred app - Gift voucher purchase.
Yes, you can also clubed with Amazon Gold and get - 5% + 5% cashback - Total - 10% cashback.
Thank you. ..SBI Phonepe RuPay Credit Card - UPI transaction also eligible for 5% Cashback, verified on Cred app - Gift voucher purchase.
Yes, you can also clubed with Amazon Gold and get - 5% + 5% cashback - Total - 10% cashback.
No update yet.Did you get the card? What happened to your application? I am getting the same error
Simply click close kardo kya hi kaam hai iskaDoes sbi provide 4th credit card by any chance?
Already own Cashback, Click, and Save (LTF). Both Click and Save are only usable for Sale discounts. Do I need to close one of them for Phonepe SBI credit card?
Bas yahi chahiye tha waise tumne wahi deal looti jo Maine Kal batayi thi?SBI Phonepe RuPay Credit Card - UPI transaction also eligible for 5% Cashback, verified on Cred app - Gift voucher purchase.
Konsa deal ? 😳😳Bas yahi chahiye tha waise tumne wahi deal looti jo Maine Kal batayi thi?
Flipkart gift card at cred 5 percent off + 5 percent with phonepe sbiKonsa deal ? 😳😳
What is Amazon Gold?Yes, you can also clubed with Amazon Gold and get - 5% + 5% cashback - Total - 10% cashback.
When i search for this here, i found this linkWhat is Amazon Gold?
Mujhe to ek hafte se aa gya option
Hope cashkaro or zingoy starts it. so we can get some referral bonusNow, Phonepe is allowing to apply