payzapp to Paytm via uber stopped?

sameerdes

Yeah its working even for me. Might be a glitch
Seems they have flagged it for people who have rotated too much. Transferred 3.5k 30 mins back and working fine.
This is a worser feeling than even it being patched fully :ROFLMAO:

Anyways jokes apart, donno why its not working for me. How much have you guys transferred within this month? If you can confirm.

I think the prepaid / wallet card - uber - paytm thing is patched :D haven't done in more than a week & its just refreshing the add money page on the Uber app itself.. even for a ₹100 amount.. Not even moving to the PG / OTP page. Previously I was able to do it via Payzapp & another prepaid card. Neither worked just now. In case there's any workaround then someone do please update.
Bhai mere to 30k hai kese sach mai working nhi hogi kya ab..?

Bhagat Singh

Seems they have flagged it for people who have rotated too much. Transferred 3.5k 30 mins back and working fine.
This is a worser feeling than even it being patched fully :ROFLMAO:

Anyways jokes apart, donno why its not working for me. How much have you guys transferred within this month? If you can confirm.
13 last 6.5 this month. 50k stuck since last night.
everything was fine until 11:40pm than it keeps refreshing

any alternative for those 50k