(only 1.59% charges & 5% cashback) Pay Credit Card bill using Amazon gv or 5% SBI Cashback credit card

Tried paying 49k -
1st try - Hitch Zone😢
2nd try - hitchpayments😢
3rd try - Hitch Zone😢
4th try - KOTTAKOTA :hehe:
6th try - security issue from the SBI side before OTP generation was coming.
7th try - PayU Gateway came KOTTAKOTA BUSINESS DEVELO
INR 49100 | Payment received on the card
Device: iOS

1751555503135.webp

app keeps on logging me out by saying "security reason".

I unsintalled/reinstalled same issue. This is on iOS.

Gonna try on android now.
another issue, on android app is installing 99% from playstore and then not proceeding with full installation. no error, just installation stuck on 99%.???

New loot - Hitch Zone app >> Transfer >> Rent payment and get 5% SBI Cashback credit card.

How ??

Because merchant name - KOTTAKOTA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (cancel and retry, you will get this merchant name. Sometimes 2nd attempt or sometimes 8-10 attempt)

Charges - 1.4% + (Rs3 extra platform fee everytime)

Already one guy told he paid total 3 lakhs and credited to bank within 5 mins.

Hitch Zone told me, if you pay via rent, our merchant category is different and you will get instant credit because we get instant credit for rent payment, cc bill payment, we get payment after 1 day.

Make sure to pay only on - merchant name - KOTTAKOTA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Bhai Hitch walonko boldo ki Mera 2.5% app charges refund karde.😁

Already one guy told he paid total 3 lakhs and credited to bank within 5 mins.

Hitch Zone told me, if you pay via rent, our merchant category is different and you will get instant credit because we get instant credit for rent payment, cc bill payment, we get payment after 1 day.
it's not instant.

for 1st try - they asked for card picture on whatsapp and then got credit.

2nd try I did 10 mins back, this time they haven't called/whatsapp even but credited later in abt 10 mins.

btw guys i have 2 sb cashback

1 on my SIL name
2nd on my name as add on (under my SIL's primary).

Now, I know we can do 49.99k trxns each but there is a reason why hitch has this 49.99k limit, coz beyond that they would have to debit 10% tds.

Now This time I took 49.99k amount in my account under my PAN.

Next, I think it makes sense if I get my SIL involved to do one trxn of 49.99k under her name right, so that I am not liable to report to ITR that I took rent payment beyond 50k? idk, any expert here?

We'll not get Cashback while using Rent Payment option right.
And I was just checking the app casually, on the first try itself I got Kotta. Although I already paid my bill for the month (through Kotta ! ) I could still pay total unbilled amount. I did that.

Hopefully my card doesn't get blocked. It's too good to be true. Feels like doing financial fraud. With this method, I could just keep paying unbilled card payment and reach the monthly cap.

We'll not get Cashback while using Rent Payment option right.
And I was just checking the app casually, on the first try itself I got Kotta. Although I already paid my bill for the month (through Kotta ! ) I could still pay total unbilled amount. I did that.

Hopefully my card doesn't get blocked. It's too good to be true. Feels like doing financial fraud. With this method, I could just keep paying unbilled card payment and reach the monthly cap.
Rent payment charged on rent mcc code

but here we paid on other merchant category under rent option. So we will get 5% sbi cb card.

Note - make sure pay only on Kottakota business merchant name. If any other merchant name open, go back and retry again. You will get this merchant name on 2nd or 3rd attempt or sometimes 8-10 attempt.

Rent payment charged on rent mcc code

but here we paid on other merchant category under rent option. So we will get 5% sbi cb card.

Note - make sure pay only on Kottakota business merchant name. If any other merchant name open, go back and retry again. You will get this merchant name on 2nd or 3rd attempt or sometimes 8-10 attempt.
Kitna time lgta hai to get the Money? Its been 30mins

How long it takes to credit to account when paid using rent option?

Edited - I just made 12.5k rent payment, cc guy called and asked for front and back of the card with details masked. After sharing, account got credited within minutes.