No fee on Amazon vouchers for PayZapp x Smartbuy (bug)

Understood Bro.

I was thinking like this
For 10k - DC - we will get 700 Rupees.
For the same if we purchase with CC (Swiggy/Millenia) we will get 600 and later If we use Millenia DC wallet load option - we will get 400. So, in this way we will still get profit 300 additionally right in this route?
Bro, Millennia's 400 was done in wallet load. These days Millennia's 400 has no existence. It will be alove once wallet load becomes chargeable or tfr to account. Till then this extra 400 is on papers for other txn. 🙂

Also as CC can be charged later for such things which I am sure they won't, DC is exempted. Smartbuy can't ask for conv. fee now from DC users.

Thanks team for giving this hack

yesterday i purchased 10k amazon and 10k shopping voucher using my 1 hdfc card

Team 1 small request dont overdo it , we all will lose the hack soon then
We will lose it anyway. So overdo it or under-do but do the dew. Because darr ke aage ghabrahat hai aur as IK said, "Aapne ghabrana nahi hai."

If you think it won't be patched then you are wrong. In past also even on Smartbuy website these conv. fee weren't getting charged for few days. But as we can't purchase more than 10K so not many did it or people already transacted so limit was exhuasted. After 4-5 days it started charging conv. fee again.

So jiski requirement hai jitni utna le lo. Vaise bhi per PZ/Sbuy/Mobile Number acc. 10K se zyada nahi purchase kar saktey.

After app update.
I am using millennia CC and it works and actually there is a notification in payzapp which says earn 5% upto 1000 cashpoints for Amazon vouchers offer lasts till May 6th. So it is a deliberate move.
@desiviru was bang on!!
Yeah received the same notification while I had already transacted. 🙂
I'm following the thread since beginning..

My query was if I've already exhausted 400 cashback quota of Millennia DC via wallet load this month, will I still get 5% Smartbuy + 3% DC cashback for instant vouchers?
Yes, you will get the 3% instantly in PZ coins which you will need to redeem in Offer and cashpoints and 5% 45-90 days later in promotional DC cashback from smartbuy.

those who are purchasing via add on cards on Payzapp, can we use all 4 add on cards on same payzapp account or we need to buy from 4 separate payzapp accounts? i have Infinia + 3 add on cards and planning to buy agv from all 4 cards

My query was if I've already exhausted 400 cashback quota of Millennia DC via wallet load this month, will I still get 5% Smartbuy + 3% DC cashback for instant vouchers?
no only 3% dc cb this one showing smartbuy benefit
not 5% 400 cb in millenia dc its product benefit as you already exhausted this
Screenshot 2025-05-06 at 2.58.38 PM.webp