Prem03
Yup, no benefits of finding a new App until they cool down. We should wait for a month, so IDFC will feel that they don't need their new monitoring anymoreThey are actively monitoring trxns

IDFC has invested heavily in tech. I m sure most of the transaction monitoring is happening AI based. I dont think there will be a cool down ever. They will keep adding more apps to their list of suspicious transactions. Better to find a new bank altogether for these tricks.Yup, no benefits of finding a new App until they cool down. We should wait for a month, so IDFC will feel that they don't need their new monitoring anymore![]()
Seen the latest MCC exclusion list?Yup, no benefits of finding a new App until they cool down. We should wait for a month, so IDFC will feel that they don't need their new monitoring anymore![]()
Damn major Devaluation. Time to close the IDFC select account.
Utilities, govt and telecom are problematic.. would rule out most apps.
Source of this data?
As on i-d-Fff-ccc website, i could not find this detailed list.
Gin k 1 lakh points bhi nhi hue and khtm. Accha hua wealth upgrade karne ka soch rha tha last month Tak then I thought this won't last and didn't do.
This is the mental peace given by Abhishek for us.Will keep the IDFC Select account till FD maturity and then close it out. Time for me to consolidate bank accounts. Currently stands at 15.
Over next 3 years, some out 7 SFB account will also be closed down after FD maturities. Will keep 1-2 SFB account which will be strong enough to keep running.
its unfair to target one person,if all ways are blocked, people just watch out for him only.bigger culprits are chappris who post on twitter to gain followers.This is the mental peace given by Abhishek for us.
Yes, many people opened bank account for such gains. But with us we already had them and then realized they can be monetized.its unfair to target one person,if all ways are blocked, people just watch out for him only.bigger culprits are chappris who post on twitter to gain followers.
peace out, not defending him but just felt and posted.
its upto a person who wants to create bank accounts/cc for some small gain