Pravin1156
I have confirmed with Kotak Customer service they told Mcc fall under 7349,- Cleaning services and eligible for rewards. Not to be charged
Okay. I wonder if someone did it via/thru kiwi app, did they got kiwis(2%) for the same?I have confirmed with Kotak Customer service they told Mcc fall under 7349,- Cleaning services and eligible for rewards. Not to be charged
Yes i got 2% rewards, crossed milestone benefit too.Okay. I wonder if someone did it via/thru kiwi app, did they got kiwis(2%) for the same?
If yes, then even if there are extra charges, atleast it will be compensated.
if you have tested it yourself, then great. This is Kiwi exclusion, and I guess you are right. Anywyays icici handle isn't coming so no point now.Yes i got 2% rewards, crossed milestone benefit too.
Point is if 7349 considered under rental payment there want be any rewards but i got the same hence i don't think this mcc falls under permanent exclusion of kiwi
Start hote he khtm ho gyaNew trick - CC to CC bill payment:
Use RuPay CC UPI
Note - if you get @icici merchant upi id then RuPay CC UPI option enabled (cancel and retry, if you get @freecharge or other merchant upi id). Merchant Category Code (MCC) 7349 refers to Cleaning, maintenance, and janitorial services.
Update - Another merchant upi id - innopaytechnologies.easebuzz@ypbiz working but category - Utility (Roar bank RuPay CC UPI get 1% cashback)
MCC Code - 7349 (get 3% on axis SuperMoney RuPay CC UPI or use other bank RuPay CC UPI)
App link - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.innopay.payment.user&hl=en_IN
IOS link: https://apps.apple.com/in/app/innopay/id6467755491
Any chances of reverse transaction for successful payment?Start hote he khtm ho gya
Bhai ye wala to kaffi chal gaya.Start hote he khtm ho gya
Still lotted 200kBhai ye wala to kaffi chal gaya.
2L in rewards?Still lotted 200k
Bade log .2L in rewards?
Bhai kuch jyada bada nahi ho gaya ye? Mathematically, even at 2% unlimited cashback (fictional card) rate, it needs a bill of 1 cr. to be paid with UPI.Bade log .
H A A N2L in rewards?
badhiya bhai apne too hmm sbb ke bhi trf se cashback loot liya...Still lotted 200k