how to transfer more than 3 lac to new benificary with in 24 hours through hdfc netbanking , my father wants to make its bussiness transaction but for new benificary its only 50000 for first 24 hours , can any one tell me how to send more than 3lac direct for new benificary
but in bob allows first time upto 5 lac with in 24 hrsThose are for security purposes and no way to modify or tamper those limits. If possible, then we have to change bank.
As a workaround, use UPI and NEFT along with already added your savings account (if any) to send the required amount.
Last resort, visit branch and fill form to send money.
Are we discussing here about BOB or HDFC? 😄but in bob allows first time upto 5 lac with in 24 hrs
but in bob allows first time upto 5 lac with in 24 hrs
can you tell more banks where we can transfer more than 2 lac within 24 hrs through netbanking onlyIts actually 2 lac after 4 hours and within 24 hrs. But its BOB limits above one is for HDFC (both are different banks with different rules).
By going to branch and following their instructionscan any one tell me how to send more than 3lac direct for new benificary
i am talking about only netbankingBy going to branch and following their instructions
I think Indus Allow.can you tell more banks where we can transfer more than 2 lac within 24 hrs through netbanking only
so let me tell you full story my father has hdfc current account as we known new benificiary as cool down of 50 k in netbanking of hdfc , today my father had to make urgent payments for its bussiness transaction please note the clients of father only accepts bank transfers not upi , so my father friend told he has bob account where he can transfer 5 lacs with in 24 hours throught netbankingAre we discussing here about BOB or HDFC? 😄
with in 24 hours how much we can transferI think Indus Allow.
Indus has 30 minutes cooling period.
I think Indus Allow.
Indus has 30 minutes cooling period.
any bank with more 3Lmax. 2L first 24 hours.
edited the thread correctly now be happyAre we discussing here about BOB or HDFC? 😄
If we tell XYZ Bank, it is not necessary you have Account in that Bank.any bank with more 3L
my father will open a new account in that bank thats why i am askingIf we tell XYZ Bank, it is not necessary you have Account in that Bank.
So list out Banks you have, then it will be easy for us.
hdfc and sbi only .If we tell XYZ Bank, it is not necessary you have Account in that Bank.
So list out Banks you have, then it will be easy for us.
my father friend is not his bussiness patner , the payment to the client should go in my father name onlyIf friend already added beneficary and completed cool-down then its possible. So, your father can work with his friend and adjust in 24 hours.
its payments to the company , its not like you sending money to a normal personal or buying samosa that bhai mera cool down hai too bhej demy father friend is not his bussiness patner , the payment to the client should go in my father name only