Millenia debit card 1% cashback

Thrice or twice ( For Jan-Feb-March Month) if i make another wallet load of 40K today? Thanks
Sir please reply...if I reload Amazon pay wallet 40k per month 10k rupees 4 times in single day using millenia debit card...will I get cashback....?
My account is digisave youth saving account... please reply

Yes it's works i tried many times
Sir I have digisave youth saving account in HDFC Bank
I have millenia debit card...
If I reload Amazon pay wallet 10k rupees 4 times in single day using this Debit Card...will I get 400 after 90 days...
As some people saying no cashback points if reload Amazon pay wallet

NShah

Sir I have digisave youth saving account in HDFC Bank
I have millenia debit card...
If I reload Amazon pay wallet 10k rupees 4 times in single day using this Debit Card...will I get 400 after 90 days...
As some people saying no cashback points if reload Amazon pay wallet
Yes, you will get 1% cashback up to Rs.400 on Amazon Wallet reload

Question : HDFC Millena T&C Says : Maximum aggregate CashBack Points per card per month is 400
So their MONTH is counted from 1st o 29/30/31st or 29/30/31 days from last usage. Actually i did 40K wallet load on 31st Jan, 40K on 1st Feb and planning to 40K today on 1st March, will i get 400 twice or thrice or just once ?
Actually i have already received my new Platinum DC so want to utilize this month amount before card gets deactivated
Millennia debit card points will be credited after 90 days. By that time your Millennia debit card will be deactivated as you have upgraded your debit card. I think as per t&c (general), card should be in active status while crediting points.
Dear friends, if have experienced this situation personally then please share your thoughts.

Hemang

I can confirm that if we pay using platinum card on sbi unipay, we get 1% cashback as it has MCC code of utilities. Yesterday I paid my 1000 rupees regalia bill on sbi unipay portal. I have a query if we use millenia debit card on sbi unipay portal, so we get cashback points ?

NShah

I can confirm that if we pay using platinum card on sbi unipay, we get 1% cashback as it has MCC code of utilities. Yesterday I paid my 1000 rupees regalia bill on sbi unipay portal. I have a query if we use millenia debit card on sbi unipay portal, so we get cashback points ?
2.5% upto 400

NShah

Bhai sbi unipay ki success rate kya hai ? Kal Kara tha transaction, successful ka message bhi aa gaya, platinum debit card me points bhi aa gaye, bs ab hdfc regalia ka confirmation nahi aaya hai.
Debit card se low hai
Waise transaction successful ho gya hai to 3 to 5 working days mein credit ho jayega

Hemang

Just about now, i received 400 points cashback from millenia debit card. In the month of January 2024, i spent Rs 32260 on cc bill directly on paytm. 2.5% aa rha hai if we pay directly through paytm too along with hdfc bill pay.

NShah

Just about now, i received 400 points cashback from millenia debit card. In the month of January 2024, i spent Rs 32260 on cc bill directly on paytm. 2.5% aa rha hai if we pay directly through paytm too along with hdfc bill pay.
Y e s 2.5% through Paytm

Hemang

Bhaiyo I wanted to change my platinum card to millenia card. But I have noticed that many times they send mastercard variant for debit card. Any specific way to order millenia visa debit card ?

NShah

Bhaiyo I wanted to change my platinum card to millenia card. But I have noticed that many times they send mastercard variant for debit card. Any specific way to order millenia visa debit card ?
Branch se lelo