Millenia debit card 1% cashback

Rahul Raj

Is there an alternative wallet where I can add money using a Millenia debit card and still avail the 1% cashback, since Paytm wallet has stopped accepting debit card loads?

vikyp

Is there an alternative wallet where I can add money using a Millenia debit card and still avail the 1% cashback, since Paytm wallet has stopped accepting debit card loads?
Paytm wallet allows loading vis debit card for amount less than 5000. I load amount in multiples of 4,999/- via my millenia debit card. Works fine

CoolGeek

When I load the paytm wallet from Hdfc Millenia debit card, the transaction description is shown as below. Is this the right code, and I want to make sure I get 1% cashback for wallet load.
1706114738901.png

NShah

When I load the paytm wallet from Hdfc Millenia debit card, the transaction description is shown as below. Is this the right code, and I want to make sure I get 1% cashback for wallet load.
1706114738901.png
Mil jayega Bhai cashback 90 days wait karo 😮‍💨

Hemang

Does millenia debit card gives cashback of 2.5% or 1% if we pay credit card bill on amazon ?? If anyone know kindly help.

Hemang

So any other payment option besides mobikwik (fetches 1%), paytm (fetches 2.5% currently if we pay directly) ??

100Rabh_negi

Question : HDFC Millena T&C Says : Maximum aggregate CashBack Points per card per month is 400
So their MONTH is counted from 1st o 29/30/31st or 29/30/31 days from last usage. Actually i did 40K wallet load on 31st Jan, 40K on 1st Feb and planning to 40K today on 1st March, will i get 400 twice or thrice or just once ?
Actually i have already received my new Platinum DC so want to utilize this month amount before card gets deactivated

NShah

Question : HDFC Millena T&C Says : Maximum aggregate CashBack Points per card per month is 400
So their MONTH is counted from 1st o 29/30/31st or 29/30/31 days from last usage. Actually i did 40K wallet load on 31st Jan, 40K on 1st Feb and planning to 40K today on 1st March, will i get 400 twice or thrice or just once ?
Actually i have already received my new Platinum DC so want to utilize this month amount before card gets deactivated
Yes you will get cashback