Magnus edge rewards reversal today for no reason

abhiver

25 feb is such a long time, Itne time mein toh ek -do devaluation notice release kar denge and then public will shift there. :D

Axis seems super un-reliable bank. Pata nahi kahan se hire kar lete hai, aise executives ko.

300 ER for unbilled transactions of January reversed. Customer care confirmed that there's a technical issue which will be resolved before 25th Feb. Following thread for more information.

iM23

Axis gave me different numbers of edge rewards twice for a transaction. I made the transaction on 23 Jan, and on 29th they reversed all the rewards. What's happening?

HOME_CARDER

Some Edge Rewards have been reversed. Additionally, has anyone received Atlas Miles after January 25th and Edge Rewards after January 29th ?

Baki

Some Edge Rewards have been reversed. Additionally, has anyone received Atlas Miles after January 25th and Edge Rewards after January 29th ?
No, didn't Recieved for transaction done on 25th Jan 24, as told above probably they will Deliver rewards after the Bill generation together (Mentioning in statement)

darshanbafna

Today i noticed that edge rewards fot transactions from 10th january have been reversed in my axis magnus credit card, anyone else facing this?
Axis just send sms mornig
Due to a technical glitch, 9300 Axis Bank EDGE REWARD Points were erroneously credited to your A/c. Same have been reversed on 29-01-24. Reward points for eligible transactions will be re-credited to your EDGE REWARDS account by 25-02-24. We regret any inconvenience caused.

These points are legit genuine axis is high

Baki

Axis just send sms mornig
Due to a technical glitch, 9300 Axis Bank EDGE REWARD Points were erroneously credited to your A/c. Same have been reversed on 29-01-24. Reward points for eligible transactions will be re-credited to your EDGE REWARDS account by 25-02-24. We regret any inconvenience caused.

These points are legit genuine axis is high
I received the same message for 7.5k points. All are for eligible mcc. Their technical team is a mess.

I am beginning to hear that Axis magnus card might get closed since it is running in huge losses furthermore I am also getting to hear that they might increase AMC to 30k instead of current 10K. I am not sure if Axis is planning to stop issuing all reward points from Jan and there onwards. Hoping Axis doesn't do anything silly here ..

30k thing happened already 😁
sou rc e??..
With points - there is maintaince going on overall in EDGE reward.. something will come out soon

M4b ltf is ending .

mokssh

I am facing also a weird issue where my points are showing into two categories like axis, Magnus, burgundy and axis edge .
I am unable to convert my edge points to hotel partners , just my burgundy Magnus points on speaking with axis bank. They told me there is some issue and they're working on it. Anyone else with same issue ?