Salaried /self-employed /unemployed?Need urgent personal loan of 4-5L, but getting rejected from all banks, Cibil is 750+
No other loans, No Late payment, clear record, still getting rejected, is there anyway to get loan?
I'm also experiencing a similar challenge. I require a loan of approximately ₹10 lakh, but my applications have been repeatedly declined by both banks and NBFCs. In my case, the difficulty arises primarily because I am self-employed, which makes it harder to secure funding directly from banks. At the same time, NBFCs have been unwilling to extend credit due to the large number of recent inquiries reflected in my CIBIL report. A similar factor may be affecting your situation as well—either an excessive number of credit inquiries, or the current lending trend where financial institutions often hesitate to approve fresh loans unless an existing one is already active and being serviced consistently.Need urgent personal loan of 4-5L, but getting rejected from all banks, Cibil is 750+
No other loans, No Late payment, clear record, still getting rejected, is there anyway to get loan?
That's the issue. This financial year, something happened, maybe they don't want to give personal loans to self employed individuals.the difficulty arises primarily because I am self-employed
SalariedSalaried /self-employed /unemployed?
I'm also experiencing a similar challenge. I require a loan of approximately ₹10 lakh, but my applications have been repeatedly declined by both banks and NBFCs. In my case, the difficulty arises primarily because I am self-employed, which makes it harder to secure funding directly from banks. At the same time, NBFCs have been unwilling to extend credit due to the large number of recent inquiries reflected in my CIBIL report. A similar factor may be affecting your situation as well—either an excessive number of credit inquiries, or the current lending trend where financial institutions often hesitate to approve fresh loans unless an existing one is already active and being serviced consistently.yeah recently many inquires
yeah recently many inquiresI'm also experiencing a similar challenge. I require a loan of approximately ₹10 lakh, but my applications have been repeatedly declined by both banks and NBFCs. In my case, the difficulty arises primarily because I am self-employed, which makes it harder to secure funding directly from banks. At the same time, NBFCs have been unwilling to extend credit due to the large number of recent inquiries reflected in my CIBIL report. A similar factor may be affecting your situation as well—either an excessive number of credit inquiries, or the current lending trend where financial institutions often hesitate to approve fresh loans unless an existing one is already active and being serviced consistently.
Even cred not approved yetTry cred cash they give loans instantly
It's from Indusind?? Because Already rejected by IndusindTry Indie Credit Line. They give up to 5 lacs.
Yes IndusInd.Al
It's from Indusind?? Because Already rejected by Indusind
What's the avg interest rate?Yes IndusInd.
Install the indie app and use it for the next month by making small transactions. Then, apply for the credit line. You are more likely to get approved.
Okay, is there any Minimum balance required?Yes IndusInd.
Install the indie app and use it for the next month by making small transactions. Then, apply for the credit line. You are more likely to get approved.
You have credit cards from icici/axis/indusindI'm also experiencing a similar challenge. I require a loan of approximately ₹10 lakh, but my applications have been repeatedly declined by both banks and NBFCs. In my case, the difficulty arises primarily because I am self-employed, which makes it harder to secure funding directly from banks. At the same time, NBFCs have been unwilling to extend credit due to the large number of recent inquiries reflected in my CIBIL report. A similar factor may be affecting your situation as well—either an excessive number of credit inquiries, or the current lending trend where financial institutions often hesitate to approve fresh loans unless an existing one is already active and being serviced consistently.
Last time I noticed 13%What's the avg interest rate?
It's ZERO balance accountOkay, is there any Minimum balance required?