KOTAK CREDIT CARD LIMIT INCREASE OFFER CAME BUT IN APP SHOWING NOT ELIGIBLE (SMS, MAIL , IN APP ALERTS COMING )

sun156

Hai Guys

Recently from Past 1 Week , one of my Family person (Card used by me only) Related KOTAK CC received the CREDIT CARD LIMIT ENHANCEMENT OFFER , first Intimation came by SMS ALERT , Later Mails came , APP notifications also coming, and Still offer not Expired , Next Month (july) is Expiry
But After Pressing the Link from MAIL OR SMS Or APP it is Redirecting to KOTAK APP , and It is showing No Eligible LE offer on Your Card

can Someone Has any Solution To Solve this, Please Share your Experience

me also facing the same issue
After 3 years they have offered auto LE and that too from 60k to 70k.
And even that isn't working .
I don't know why they didn't offer me LE even though I spends usually are 20-30k every month
I even tried by mailing them but they told they are not accepting manual LE for self employed by ITR
Same issue with me.
Had same problem. Twitted to Kotak. Got call from social media team and they registered service request which will be completed in 3 days.
guys please respond
1. Do u have Kotak savings account or not
2. when You pressing link it redirects to app when Used in phone, so As suggested by TF senior member @SSV let us try by opening the link in website in laptop or computer or desktop mode , ( I tried with the Link Received through MAIL , but it Redirected to INB and didnt worked as posted above )
Then Kindly please tell me whether it is working or not ,
It is redirecting to where , --- Internet banking or any other site with OTP

please convey , Try ur Luck , and post the status

tq

I too got LE confirmation today....for me it's "increased from Rs. 225000 to Rs. 270000" !!
Yes I do have Savings account with Kotak...but I didn't need to login. I just click on the web link sent over email & then entered the otp !!
Followed the same procedure as mentioned earlier by @SSV !!
bro can You please share the link main URL phase , so that we will try in that if possible please share
main Body Phrase of the URL