Nope, just difference in fees and metalAnything other than plastic vs metal? Any difference in benefits? My infinia is coming up for renewal and I am being encouraged to upgrade to the metal version. Thanks!
Yes. For new cards it gives first year fee waiver..Today applied for infinia metal card. The HDFC guy over the phone told me that if I spend 3 lacs in the first 3 months my joining fees will be refunded. Is it true?
Not sure, but I think it depends on the offer you got while applying. So if you apply online it’s 3 months & 3 lakhs for fee waiver, that’s what I saw on HDFC’s online card application portal. I got my Infinia metal First Year Free via the email application process.Today applied for infinia metal card. The HDFC guy over the phone told me that if I spend 3 lacs in the first 3 months my joining fees will be refunded. Is it true?
I got this offer, spend 3 L in 3 months to waive fees for first yearToday applied for infinia metal card. The HDFC guy over the phone told me that if I spend 3 lacs in the first 3 months my joining fees will be refunded. Is it true?
I got similar offer but i find rewards points valuable than fee paidI got this offer, spend 3 L in 3 months to waive fees for first year
can you elaborate? the 3L spend wont get RP? or am i missing somethingI got similar offer but i find rewards points valuable than fee paid
With fee of 12000+tax, you will get 21600 worth of accor staycan you elaborate? the 3L spend wont get RP? or am i missing something
this is not mentioned anywhere in my welcome kit . is this targeted?With fee of 12000+tax, you will get 21600 worth of accor stay
I think he's referring to 1Accor point≈1.8Rs. 12000*1.80=21600this is not mentioned anywhere in my welcome kit . is this targeted?
but where is this 12k Accor points coming from? if you pay joining fees does one get 12K accor points. this bit is not clear to me since i havent received any such optionI think he's referring to 1Accor point≈1.8Rs. 12000*1.80=21600
You get 12000 RP if fee is paid. And conversion is 1:1but where is this 12k Accor points coming from? if you pay joining fees does one get 12K accor points. this bit is not clear to me since i havent received any such option
Is this still valid in 2024?Nope, just difference in fees and metal
Yes, the only difference is fee and annual fee waiver criteria, rest all benefits are same for plastic and metal Infinia.Is this still valid in 2024?
Add to that the tap danceYes, the only difference is fee and annual fee waiver criteria, rest all benefits are same for plastic and metal Infinia.
Does it include gift voucher spends also?I got this offer, spend 3 L in 3 months to waive fees for first year