Indusind Pinnacle Spends Suggestions

• Thread starter Thread starter beast_boy
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 83
  • Views Views 4K

beast_boy

I have recently got my Legend card upgraded to Pinnacle based on Grande account, to Avoid The 5k Fees on card I need to spend 50k in 3 Months on the card, what avenues should I use to do these spends with 0 or minimal charges.

Any GV buy and sell or Any other places please suggest.

Your suggestions are heartely appreciated.

first of all you are a savior sir 🙏

I do have 4 different zomato accounts in family My mom wife n sister

but can u plz point me to a thread where i can see exact steps to laod via zomato and steps to send to bank account

am a noob in these fields would be huge help

i think this is easily achievable by me
Saviour sounds like Zillelahi from movie Welcome 😂🙏
Now for beginners ease, I am now replying with even more details that a layman would understand at first glance
Jokes apart, firstly 2 things worth noted :
1. Every Amazon account of your family should have full Kyc one. Check it first otherwise you won't be able to transfer it back to own accounts. Instead of Full Kyc wallet, they will go to Gift card balance means 2-3% loss.
2. Like Zomato, other apps are also there like Uber or Milkbasket etc but 4k limit thru CC is still there. Through Debit card there is no limit you can transfer Lakhs also but no benefit for you. (Sometimes it is beneficial too - search loot Zomato - Abhishek ji June thread but this is off topic talk)

Others have already replied the way how to add it through Zomato. I will just attach an self explanatory image.
Also how to tfr back to your own account for free. Once you add 4k, you will see two options in Amazon: Wallet balance & Gift card balance. Only wallet balance will be transferable. See attached image. Then select Upi id of yours and try to pay. There you will see amazon pay wallet option having your 4000. Pay through that and enjoy.

• Screenshot_20250613_170653_Amazon.webp
    Screenshot_20250613_170653_Amazon.webp
    19.2 KB · Views: 4
  • Screenshot_20250613_171651_Zomato.webp
    Screenshot_20250613_171651_Zomato.webp
    28.5 KB · Views: 4
Saviour sounds like Zillelahi from movie Welcome 😂🙏
Now for beginners ease, I am now replying with even more details that a layman would understand at first glance
Jokes apart, firstly 2 things worth noted :
1. Every Amazon account of your family should have full Kyc one. Check it first otherwise you won't be able to transfer it back to own accounts. Instead of Full Kyc wallet, they will go to Gift card balance means 2-3% loss.
2. Like Zomato, other apps are also there like Uber or Milkbasket etc but 4k limit thru CC is still there. Through Debit card there is no limit you can transfer Lakhs also but no benefit for you. (Sometimes it is beneficial too - search loot Zomato - Abhishek ji June thread but this is off topic talk)

Others have already replied the way how to add it through Zomato. I will just attach an self explanatory image.
Also how to tfr back to your own account for free. Once you add 4k, you will see two options in Amazon: Wallet balance & Gift card balance. Only wallet balance will be transferable. See attached image. Then select Upi id of yours and try to pay. There you will see amazon pay wallet option having your 4000. Pay through that and enjoy.
Got it

i already did a test transaction using SBI CB card it worked

i added then transferred it back to bank

am not sure if family members have done KYC but if not i can get them to do it no issue there

also 4k limit is on Amazon side am guessing
so irrespective of app i do it with it still stays 4k coz of Az limitation right?

Got it

i already did a test transaction using SBI CB card it worked

i added then transferred it back to bank

am not sure if family members have done KYC but if not i can get them to do it no issue there

also 4k limit is on Amazon side am guessing
so irrespective of app i do it with it still stays 4k coz of Az limitation right?
👍
Yes for last statement

For this ₹4000 free transfer, Do they take calendar month or 1 month from last transaction?
Asking because May 18th, I did a 4000 transfer. But for the past 10 days I am trying to transfer and its showing Limit reached