Saviour sounds like Zillelahi from movie Welcome 😂🙏
Now for beginners ease, I am now replying with even more details that a layman would understand at first glance
Jokes apart, firstly 2 things worth noted :
1. Every Amazon account of your family should have full Kyc one. Check it first otherwise you won't be able to transfer it back to own accounts. Instead of Full Kyc wallet, they will go to Gift card balance means 2-3% loss.
2. Like Zomato, other apps are also there like Uber or Milkbasket etc but 4k limit thru CC is still there. Through Debit card there is no limit you can transfer Lakhs also but no benefit for you. (Sometimes it is beneficial too - search loot Zomato - Abhishek ji June thread but this is off topic talk)
Others have already replied the way how to add it through Zomato. I will just attach an self explanatory image.
Also how to tfr back to your own account for free. Once you add 4k, you will see two options in Amazon: Wallet balance & Gift card balance. Only wallet balance will be transferable. See attached image. Then select Upi id of yours and try to pay. There you will see amazon pay wallet option having your 4000. Pay through that and enjoy.