Alright, it was nice knowing all of you folks. Twas nice till it lasted lol.
May be cos the average customer does not max out the limits by spending on these specific MCCs, like us CC Geeks?...Besides the greatly expanded list of excluded MCCs now which exceed even RBL and IndusInd, IDFC is quick to block any new app. MobilePe is also blocked for RuPay debit card payments
Makes me feel they could have just reduced the reward rate or put a capping instead of so many MCC exclusions
Feels like game over
Also reward points will activate after 30 days for redemption which is now 14 days
I guess till then there will be no points to redeem!! 🤣Also reward points will activate after 30 days for redemption which is now 14 days
When did this notification come?
yes. Atleast till sept 15 , 2025Do we get rp for tax payments on idfc dc?
Okay what to use ? Rupay or Visa and which payment gateway to use? Do they charge any convenience fee?yes. Atleast till sept 15 , 2025
1. I did with visa .Okay what to use ? Rupay or Visa and which payment gateway to use? Do they charge any convenience fee?
Hi AnindyaDM me, and I will share the process. Just to prevent the misuse.
Why blocked ? What happened ? Points jyada redeem kiye kya ?Hi Anindya
My reward portal idfc has blocked. How can I get it unblocked? Don't want to go the branch manager. I have mailed them but they are taking their own time to reply.
+ 1 .Why blocked ? What happened ? Points jyada redeem kiye kya ?
Idfc has a history of blocking accounts & rewards portalAisa phele kisike saat block ho chuka hai kiya?
mai phelibar shuna