Muzan Kibutsuji
Yes but milestone reward ka kuchh ata pata nai abhi bahoto k missing haiOn 1 lakh spend 0.25 + 1000 rp for milestone.
So total 0.5 % CB ?
Yes but milestone reward ka kuchh ata pata nai abhi bahoto k missing haiOn 1 lakh spend 0.25 + 1000 rp for milestone.
So total 0.5 % CB ?
No. If you get RPs, only then it gets counted towards milestones.Does CC payment using I D F C Rupay using PhonePe count towards first 50k spends?
(I know it wouldn’t fetch RP)
I have private account, what's the use?Best to upgrade to select account
You can edit and remove some unwanted words from your posts. Its hurting a few people.people who keep doing fearmongering in this thread and saying move on, no trick coming bla bla, dude, who is asking for this gyaan from you? go, nobody is stopping you. If a trick comes, great, people like me would still use the trick, if you have alot of money, then go pay ur bills without rewards. Apna gyaan apne pass rakho, stop wasting other people time. Shameless people.
was using unipay but the option to payback the credit card bill using reward points is no moreApp/platforms for SBI DC ?
Here you go
Yes from September 15th Government services MCC is new addition..Is this the latest MCC exclusion list?
I see a lot more exclusions actually!Yes from September 15th Government services MCC is new addition..
so 4, 5, 6 series gone in 1 .. .2 ...3 count
Isme baki kya raha ab 😭
This is for which card
I Dee Eff SeeThis is for which card
Game over lagta hain.. unless someone has a way around..Isme baki kya raha ab 😭