• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

ICICI IMobile app shows Wealth Management for 3 credit card!! Possibility for a 0 balance account?

I have been utilizing Amazon Pay for the past 11 months, having a limit of 4.6 lakh. A few days ago, I made the decision to upgrade to a platinum card with a shared limit, and my request was approved within a day. Shortly after, I also requested a coral Rupay card, and it was approved within a few hours after my platinum card approval.

Upon receiving both cards, I noticed that the ICICI mobile app theme changed to black and displayed "Wealth Management." Does this imply that I am eligible for a wealth management account with a zero balance requirement?

gautamcool

TF Premier
I have been utilizing Amazon Pay for the past 11 months, having a limit of 4.6 lakh. A few days ago, I made the decision to upgrade to a platinum card with a shared limit, and my request was approved within a day. Shortly after, I also requested a coral Rupay card, and it was approved within a few hours after my platinum card approval.

Upon receiving both cards, I noticed that the ICICI mobile app theme changed to black and displayed "Wealth Management." Does this imply that I am eligible for a wealth management account with a zero balance requirement?
What's the limit of both your cards ?
I earlier had Coral LTF and applied and received APay card recently. Now I am seeing red colour with privilege logo in app.
I am thinking they have certain CL threshold for their account variants

SSV

TF Pioneer
Contributor
VIP Lounge
What's the limit of both your cards ?
I earlier had Coral LTF and applied and received APay card recently. Now I am seeing red colour with privilege logo in app.
I am thinking they have certain CL threshold for their account variants
Normally CL more than 5L will qualify for WM account..

SSV

TF Pioneer
Contributor
VIP Lounge