ICICI Bank Pre-Approved Credit Card Offer

dhiraz

So I Opened My First Bank Account in ICICI Bank Online 10k MAB on 03-02-2022 (1 Year, 10 Months, 14 Days Old). After using this account I also create a FD and take my very first credit card against this FD. I Made an FD of 1.5L and I Got a 1.35L Limit ICICI Platinum Credit Card.

After using this I got a good cibil score and got cards from other banks. When I had fd in ICICI I came to know I could open multiple savings accounts and do family banking because I already have a FD. Already Discussed Here When @TechnoFino Helped Me a Lot.

So I opened 2 Other accounts for my mother and brother. I got pre-approved ICICI Credit Card Offers after closing my secured credit card now I Have 4 Credit Card from ICICI

I Got Sufficient Cards From ICICI But My Family Member Not Getting Credit Card Offer Of I Decided To Take One By One. I Maintained 3L+ in My Brother's Account for 2 Months Now I am Getting Many Offers From ICICI

These are The Offers: 👇

ICICI Bank Offers 1.jpg ICICI Bank Offers 2.jpg ICICI Bank Offers 3.jpg

These are The Credit Card Offers: 👇

Credit Card Offer 1.jpg Credit Card Offer 2.jpg Credit Card Offer 3.jpg

So I Got 3 Cards Option with 1L Limit:
  1. HPCL Super Saver Visa Credit Card FYF
  2. ICICI Corel Visa Credit Card LTF
  3. MMT Platinum Visa Credit Card FYP
I Already Have
  1. HPCL Coral Visa Card LTF
  2. ICICI Amazon Pay Credit Card LTF
  3. ICICI Corel Rupay Credit Card LTF
  4. ICICI Platinum Chip Credit Card LTF

So which is the best card To Take from the pre-approved offer or I should wait for the Offer Upgradation

• ICICI Bank Offers 3.jpg
    ICICI Bank Offers 3.jpg
    210.8 KB · Views: 62

cryoengine

Did you just maintained the balance or did some transactions too in that specific account? I am in same situation to get ICICI card I am planning to maintain around 3L!
ICICI is a bit slow with pre-approved offers, it will take at least 5 -6 months. In my case, I applied for Amazon CC first when I opened the account, see if you get it. If not, no loss. By the time the 6months cooldown is up, you will likely get pre-approved in the icici account. Or apply for amazon cc again.

I applied again after 6 months and my apay cc was approved. I Only got pre-approved offers after I got my apay cc.

4 months back. I have 54 days more to apply again!
For FD based card, how long do we need to maintain before we get the apay banner?
Go for fd 1.5 lakh
I did 1.2 lol regret it .

54+10 days .. apply on that day ..if u don't get existing card number process in apay application ..
X team will do it for you ( refresh your application) if u r lucky

Go for fd 1.5 lakh

54+10 days .. apply on that day ..if u don't get existing card number process in apay application ..
I have 57-58 days remaining too
My card is approx a month .

If u have 1 year old cc in cibil normal application will also go good
@Akashn got last week

sparkit

I have 57-58 days remaining too
My card is approx a month .

If u have 1 year old cc in cibil normal application will also go good
@Akashn got last week
Okay great!
Then let me go with this FD route.
If I applied for FD , in 3-4 months we can close the card and get back the amount right? how long the process take? I have around 5-6L in total! Thinking around 3L for this ICICI FD

Okay great!
Then let me go with this FD route.
If I applied for FD , in 3-4 months we can close the card and get back the amount right? how long the process take? I have around 5-6L in total! Thinking around 3L for this ICICI FD
Closing the card to back to bank is 4 day max
2_3 usually .

Do whatever u comfortable with .
U can close fd card next day ..no prob

sparkit

Go for fd 1.5 lakh

What card you applied through FD? How long does the process took to get the card? Will they come for home verification?

So I Opened My First Bank Account in ICICI Bank Online 10k MAB on 03-02-2022 (1 Year, 10 Months, 14 Days Old). After using this account I also create a FD and take my very first credit card against this FD. I Made an FD of 1.5L and I Got a 1.35L Limit ICICI Platinum Credit Card.

After using this I got a good cibil score and got cards from other banks. When I had fd in ICICI I came to know I could open multiple savings accounts and do family banking because I already have a FD. Already Discussed Here When @TechnoFino Helped Me a Lot.

So I opened 2 Other accounts for my mother and brother. I got pre-approved ICICI Credit Card Offers after closing my secured credit card now I Have 4 Credit Card from ICICI

I Got Sufficient Cards From ICICI But My Family Member Not Getting Credit Card Offer Of I Decided To Take One By One. I Maintained 3L+ in My Brother's Account for 2 Months Now I am Getting Many Offers From ICICI

These are The Offers: 👇

ICICI Bank Offers 1.jpg ICICI Bank Offers 2.jpg ICICI Bank Offers 3.jpg

These are The Credit Card Offers: 👇

Credit Card Offer 1.jpg Credit Card Offer 2.jpg Credit Card Offer 3.jpg

So I Got 3 Cards Option with 1L Limit:
  1. HPCL Super Saver Visa Credit Card FYF
  2. ICICI Corel Visa Credit Card LTF
  3. MMT Platinum Visa Credit Card FYP
I Already Have
  1. HPCL Coral Visa Card LTF
  2. ICICI Amazon Pay Credit Card LTF
  3. ICICI Corel Rupay Credit Card LTF
  4. ICICI Platinum Chip Credit Card LTF

So which is the best card To Take from the pre-approved offer or I should wait for the Offer Upgradation
When you get these offers what is your CIBIL score