H Hoozy TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jul 29, 2023 #1 I have a amex CC since 2016. I have same limit of 8 lac since a few years so how can i request them for limit enhancement?
I have a amex CC since 2016. I have same limit of 8 lac since a few years so how can i request them for limit enhancement?
Tejo TF Legend VIP Lounge Jul 29, 2023 #2 Hoozy said: I have a amex CC since 2016. I have same limit of 8 lac since a few years so how can i request them for limit enhancement? Click to expand... If you have nice spends you can request. They mostly prefer, flight, hotel spends. Else if your income is high ... 8lakh+ then can request with that docs. Upvote 0 Downvote
Hoozy said: I have a amex CC since 2016. I have same limit of 8 lac since a few years so how can i request them for limit enhancement? Click to expand... If you have nice spends you can request. They mostly prefer, flight, hotel spends. Else if your income is high ... 8lakh+ then can request with that docs.
H Hoozy TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jul 29, 2023 #3 Tejo said: If you have nice spends you can request. They mostly prefer, flight, hotel spends. Else if your income is high ... 8lakh+ then can request with that docs. Click to expand... Spends are under 30% utilisation ratio. Any other method excluding income documents. Upvote 0 Downvote
Tejo said: If you have nice spends you can request. They mostly prefer, flight, hotel spends. Else if your income is high ... 8lakh+ then can request with that docs. Click to expand... Spends are under 30% utilisation ratio. Any other method excluding income documents.
imdjay TF Legend VIP Lounge Jul 29, 2023 #4 Tejo said: Else if your income is high ... 8lakh+ then can request with that docs. Click to expand... 8Lakh+ monthly income? I don't think 8Lakh+ yearly income will help in increasing the credit limit. Upvote 0 Downvote
Tejo said: Else if your income is high ... 8lakh+ then can request with that docs. Click to expand... 8Lakh+ monthly income? I don't think 8Lakh+ yearly income will help in increasing the credit limit.
H Hoozy TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jul 30, 2023 #5 imdjay said: 8Lakh+ monthly income? I don't think 8Lakh+ yearly income will help in increasing the credit limit. Click to expand... Yup i also dont think they will Upvote 0 Downvote
imdjay said: 8Lakh+ monthly income? I don't think 8Lakh+ yearly income will help in increasing the credit limit. Click to expand... Yup i also dont think they will
H Hoozy TF Buzz VIP Lounge Jul 30, 2023 #6 imdjay said: 8Lakh+ monthly income? I don't think 8Lakh+ yearly income will help in increasing the credit limit. Click to expand... What if I submit itr? Upvote 0 Downvote
imdjay said: 8Lakh+ monthly income? I don't think 8Lakh+ yearly income will help in increasing the credit limit. Click to expand... What if I submit itr?