How to apply for HSBC credit card for non-serviceable address pincode?

• Thread starter Thread starter Sai Ganesh
  • Start date Start date
  • Replies Replies 116
  • Views Views 10K
Friends, i want to apply HSBC Credit card but i have few doubts on it

My current address pin-code is not eligible for HSBC to deliver the card but i have my relative address which is of deliverable pin-code , can i give that ?

And for income proof , do they ask last 3 months payslip or 1 month payslip ?

Whoever knows the answer kindly help me

Can you share the no? Also a list of serviceable pin code please?
dont worry about pincodes , give a pincode of your friend or relative who is trustable

HSBC does not do any home verification , if they ask say its your current address

i dont have pincodes list , tier 1 and 2 cities are eligible

let me know if u need agent number still

dont worry about pincodes , give a pincode of your friend or relative who is trustable

HSBC does not do any home verification , if they ask say its your current address

What do they verify if they don't verify

Home address
Work address
Offical email ??

Pure cibil base??
Some say they tough on everything

I asked 1 agent. He said both work n office should be servicable location. If u know som1 who can apply if work is not servicable then plz share ne.

arey all will say like that only dont worry because if it gets rejected , we must not ask them so for a precaution they are saying

HSBC is very lazy in processing the application , they have very less people for vkyc itself then how can they employ people to do all these physical verifications

if ur cibil is good and applied less than 5 cards in the past 6 months - u can go for it

arey all will say like that only dont worry because if it gets rejected , we must not ask them so for a precaution they are saying

HSBC is very lazy in processing the application , they have very less people for vkyc itself then how can they employ people to do all these physical verifications

if ur cibil is good and applied less than 5 cards in the past 6 months - u can go for it
Plz share the no. Coz my agent said it can't b applied. He refused to apply only.

mere pass 11 cc hai.. aaj tak kabhi physical verification nahi hua.. except 1... citi ne kiya thaa back in 2016 .. woh bhi office aaya tha agent 😛

cards i have from HDFC,SBI,ICICI,AU,YES,AXIS