1.5 lakhs / monthI asked about salary requirements?
Okay before tax right?1.5 lakhs / month
Everywhere it is considered after tax and inhand salary.Okay before tax right?
You got that offer online via net banking?I got a LTF upgrade from millenia. From 2024 Jan they had offer me FYF Regalia Gold . But I didn't take it . But after 1 year they offered me LTF regalia gold in 2025 feb my CL is 360000
Was it through RM ?I got a LTF upgrade from millenia. From 2024 Jan they had offer me FYF Regalia Gold . But I didn't take it . But after 1 year they offered me LTF regalia gold in 2025 feb my CL is 360000
I told them that they have given me millenia on diners. I don't get to spend on diners network. They were upgrading to DCP online offer. I just said given rg. Atleast I get past the diners network and start spendingThey want customers with spending. That's all. . Spend some money on your card. It may help.
Don't upgrade. . Simple!I have limit of 1.4L on Millenia Diners and getting an upgrade with same limit to Diners Privilege with FYF. They denied for Regalia Gold and also denied for DCP LTF. Shall I upgrade to DCP with FYF with the same limit, is it worth and will it help in upgrading DCP to DCB in future ???
In my opinion wait for some more time.. may be a year.. what is your spend on this card.. LTF will come.. I waited for an year got LTF gold . Make some spends on this card.I have limit of 1.4L on Millenia Diners and getting an upgrade with same limit to Diners Privilege with FYF. They denied for Regalia Gold and also denied for DCP LTF. Shall I upgrade to DCP with FYF with the same limit, is it worth and will it help in upgrading DCP to DCB in future ???
I am also getting salary in my hdfc account net 1.75l, want to upgrade from my Regalia LTF cc to any better variant cc, how cud I achieve that.In my opinion wait for some more time.. may be a year.. what is your spend on this card.. LTF will come.. I waited for an year got LTF gold . Make some spends on this card.
Chances are slim as now dcbm criteria is 2.5 l per months & now they are simply rejecting most of the requests due to hikes in eligibility criteriaI am also getting salary in my hdfc account net 1.75l, want to upgrade from my Regalia LTF cc to any better variant cc, how cud I achieve that.
Easily diners millennia to RG ltf only makes sense, right?Chances are slim as now dcbm criteria is 2.5 l per months & now they are simply rejecting most of the requests due to hikes in eligibility criteria
RG ltf lekar kya karoge!?? lounge access!??I am almost in the same position.
HDFC Preferred salary account, 2L+ net salary
Having 2 HDFC cobranded cards - Swiggy and Neu Infinity, both with shared limit of 7.63L.
In talks with RM to get RG LTF, account just started 2 months back. So she told to wait for 3-5 months of continuous salary credit. I'll update if there is any progress.