rohan_vk

I already have HDFC BANK Millennia credit card (LTF) (1.54 lacs limit) AND Tata Neu Infinity Card(LTF).

I want to apply for Regalia Gold on Card to Card basis.

If I cancel my Millennia Card then will I be able to apply for Regalia Gold Card to Card basis(using 5.3 lacs limit) without closing my Tata Neu Infinity Card.

I am eligible for Regalia Gold LTF as I am HDFC group company employee.

timva

I already have HDFC BANK Millennia credit card (LTF) (1.54 lacs limit) AND Tata Neu Infinity Card(LTF).

If I cancel my Millennia Card then will I be able to apply for Regalia Gold Card to Card basis(using 5.3 lacs limit) without closing my Tata Neu Infinity Card.

I would suggest you to try getting LE on your Millennia by sharing income docs and then ask for Regalia Gold LTF upgrade based on corporate tie up.
If you wanna go C2C route, you might lose your Tata Neu Infinity as well.

How did you get Tata Neu Infinity? I have 4 Lakh limit on Neu Plus, but I still only get offer for moneyback+ card only.
Contact HDFC via email
Grievance redressal email

Ask for Millniea since u have 1lakh + limit
And ask for infinity since u have 1.5 lakh + limit

Get ur limit increase to 4 lakh atleast .

Wait for sometime for ltf .
New regalia is very rarely ltf

lightwaves

I guess HDFC allows one core card and one co-branded card. So if you are eligible for Regalia Gold and if it's approved, millennia would be cancelled automatically. Try it out

Not with 1.5 lakh limit

Atleast 2.5-3 lakh required

nishank

You work I hdfc Or have a salary account?