Got SBI Cashback Card, Finally!!!

Could someone please help me calculate the cashback for the following transactions on the SBI credit card? It looks like SBI thieves aren't providing complete cashback. TIA!
RAZ*BUNDL TECHNOLOGIES Bengaluru KA IN 962.00
WWW SWIGGY IN BANGALORE IN 785.00
SWIGGY Bangalore IN 35.00
AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVA Bangalore IN 30,000.00
RAZ*DREAMPLUG PAYTECH Bengaluru KA IN 1,900.00
SWIGGY Bangalore IN 652.00
Flipkart Banglore IN 121.00
MAXIMIZE MUMBAI IN 10,050.00
SWIGGY Bangalore IN 262.00

Could someone please help me calculate the cashback for the following transactions on the SBI credit card? It looks like SBI thieves aren't providing complete cashback. TIA!
If SBI tagged all transactions under 5% then you should have got 2235 cashback. If you have not then check if some transaction earned 0% cashback.

Why sbi credit card statement does not show the transaction wise breakup like flipkart credit card statement. If they implement transaction wise cashback breakup , then it would be great

It is about intention whether they want transparency or not. They know that if transaction wise cashback is given, customer can easily ask for cashback for the transaction he has not got.
But jab total dikhta hai to bahut log vhi calculation chorke aage badh jate hain, This way they save huge amount of money on lakhs of credit card they have issued so far.

Same copy & paste javab from last page bhai.

It is about intention whether they want transparency or not. They know that if transaction wise cashback is given, customer can easily ask for cashback for the transaction he has not got.
But jab total dikhta hai to bahut log vhi calculation chorke aage badh jate hain, This way they save huge amount of money on lakhs of credit card they have issued so far.

Same copy & paste javab from last page bhai.
I have a suggestion. Anyone please make a mail Template here to escalate the same to pno sbi cards. If they receive bulk mail regarding the statement (transaction wise breakup of cashback)related issue, They may implement the transaction wise breakup of cashback

Ask SBI. At least after usage of this card since last 2 years I am used with it and know how to check cashback for any transaction. I just remember current cashback then do transactions and then check increased cashback after 2 days.

I will share the template here. Please everyone send the mail to sbi cards pno

Name:
Mob no:
Card last 4 digit: XXXX

Respected sir/mam

I am writing to raise an important concern regarding the SBI Cashback Credit Card.

Currently, the monthly statement for this card only shows the total cashback credited, without providing any transaction-wise breakup of cashback earned. Because of this:

1)Customers cannot verify whether cashback has been correctly applied to each eligible transaction.

2)If lesser cashback is credited on a particular transaction, there is no way for us to identify or reconcile it.

3)This lack of transparency makes it difficult to trust the accuracy of the cashback system.

To resolve this, I strongly request that SBI Cards to implement a dedicated column in the monthly statement showing transaction-wise cashback details of each individual transaction .

This change will:

1. Provide complete clarity to customers.

2. Build confidence and transparency in the cashback mechanism.

3. Align SBI Cards with industry best practices, since many other card issuers already provide such breakup.

As SBI is one of the most trusted financial institutions in India, I sincerely hope this request will be taken seriously and forwarded to the concerned team for quick implementation.

Looking forward to your positive response.

RAZ*BUNDL TECHNOLOGIES Bengaluru KA IN 962.00
WWW SWIGGY IN BANGALORE IN 785.00
SWIGGY Bangalore IN 35.00
AMAZON PAY INDIA PRIVA Bangalore IN 30,000.00
RAZ*DREAMPLUG PAYTECH Bengaluru KA IN 1,900.00
SWIGGY Bangalore IN 652.00
Flipkart Banglore IN 121.00
MAXIMIZE MUMBAI IN 10,050.00
SWIGGY Bangalore IN 262.00

As per my limited understanding it should fetch 2187.75 [5% of 43755 (785+35+30000+1900+652+121+10000+262)] + 9.62 (1% of 962 ) = 2197
However, SBI Jokers only gave me Rs 1762 in cashback. 🤔

Where do SBI jokers display current cashback? 🙄
I find SBI cards app very useful if you have SBI credit card. Many things you can do with your card in SBI Cards app. Just scroll down in the app under your card information and you can find two cashbacks "Earned after last statement" and "Earned this year". The left side is the current statement cycle cashback.