i dont have list but my friend is a gromo app agent where we can check available cards and pincode where they are availableDo we have list of serviceable pincodes for sbi cashback card bhai ?
Forget about LTF...Any way to get it converted to LTF after taking the card and do some transaction ??
But there are many people who already converted to ltf. Even i got my JF reversal in the first month after taking the card.Forget about LTF...
They don't even give limit enhancements easily even for high Spenders...
I already spent more than 2L in 4 months of current annual cycle and still stuck with limit of 32k... Requested them but rejected
It's just like roulette... They spin the wheel and pick the customer for ltf... 🤣But there are many people who already converted to ltf. Even i got my JF reversal in the first month after taking the card.
How did you do this ? Did you have major spends in the first month?But there are many people who already converted to ltf. Even i got my JF reversal in the first month after taking the card.
If u r gud spender n using dis card for mor than 1 yr den u cn mail sbi to convert it to ltf saying that u already fulfill waiver criteria. They will do it. Many ppl converted dis way including meAny way to get it converted to LTF after taking the card and do some transaction ??
Congrats. I’ll open my net banking often from now to check for such miracles. 😂Finally, my wait got over and got Cashback card approved by most arrogant bank i.e SBI.
Story: I am already holding SBI SimplyClick card with 3L limit.
Recently in June, I applied for Cashback Card through YONO and instantly rejected by SBI for over leverage as reason (confirmed by CC and Branch). I had a wait period of 90 days now and waiting for time to get over till Sept, 2024.
But today, I opened Internet Banking and a banner was there to apply for credit card. I thought it may be pre-approved.
1. Visited link and selected Cashback Card.
2. Next Page they asked to select savings account. It took me to SBI sprint.
3. After providing, personal details and professional and feeding all other data except referral code which I forgot to use. There was option at page to enter refer code. I saw it yet forgot to put before proceeding. Had two refer code from Father and Brother's SBI Card app but hapiness of able to apply before 90 days overwhelmed me. 🤣
4. At KYC page via Digilocker, it stucked. But application number was generated by now.
5. Went to SBI Cards and resumed application. KYC Data fecthed with Digilocker as Aadhaar was only required by them. Uploaded Photo.
6. Now they processed the application and shown limit of Rs.80000 only (1 Lakh would have been good but already have credit cards worth 18 Lakh limit) and maybe SBI simply click one also factored in. So proceeded.
7. Submitted application and got card instantly starting with bin 4799 59. Physical will be delivered in 3-7 days.
8. Registred the card on SBI Card app and later used SBI card website for pin and per txn settings.
I had been waiting for it from long time. Already having HDFC Millennia but it has 1K max. cashback, Now with cashback card, atleast 4K per month max. is there.
Only Regret: As forgot to put Referral code while application, I think Rs.500x2 for referer and referee are lost now.
So if you are among those who are on 90 days wait period, try to apply directly at Sprint or via Netbanking.
How did u get the JF reversed?But there are many people who already converted to ltf. Even i got my JF reversal in the first month after taking the card.
Bro, this was posted in July 2024. Someone bumped it. These days miracle don't happen with SBI anymore.Congrats. I’ll open my net banking often from now to check for such miracles. 😂
Only spend of 9k at that time.How did you do this ? Did you have major spends in the first month?
Can u reply how u got joining fees reversed?But there are many people who already converted to ltf. Even i got my JF reversal in the first month after taking the card.
I sent a mail to customer service head for the conversion to LTF. I got a call from them. They denied it directly. Then I requested for the JF reversal and negotiate like for all bank usually provide welcome benefits for the JF charged. But for this cashback card no benefits given by bank for 1000+gst that we paid. Then they directly take request for the closure of card and reversed my JF.Can u reply how u got joining fees reversed?
I got it . I already hold sbi account for 12 yrsHas anyone got cashback card even after holding an existing sbi card?
yes, I have already Simply Click & I applied for Cashback card after launch and easily got.Has anyone got cashback card even after holding an existing sbi card?
It is about intention whether they want transparency or not. They know that if transaction wise cashback is given, customer can easily ask for cashback for the transaction he has not got.As SBI does not provide per-transaction cashback breakdowns, how do we find out whether we have reached the SBI Cashback credit card monthly cashback limit? Thanks! I'm not sure why jokers were unable to implement a basic cashback feature. 🙆♀️
Yes, that sounds highly probable. Could you please answer my question regarding cb calculation?It is about intention whether they want transparency or not. They know that if transaction wise cashback is given, customer can easily ask for cashback for the transaction he has not got.
But jab total dikhta hai to bahut log vhi calculation chorke aage badh jate hain, This way they save huge amount of money on lakhs of credit card they have issued so far.
Paper pencil leke betho aur manually check kro for every online transaction, calculate kar lo 5% aaya ya ni.Yes, that sounds highly probable. Could you please answer my question regarding cb calculation?
Do it manuallyYes, that sounds highly probable. Could you please answer my question regarding cb calculation?