Error in SBI Credit Card Bill Payment

since my 2nd card is phonepe rupay cc..so i cant change number for that ,,as upi will be linked with phnpe..and i dont have 2nd sim too..huge prblm for me as of now..i have to recharge every month to keep paying bills from outside sources
Kindly get a bsnl number and there are lot of long duration plans available for only call and sms facility. Only solution is changing mobile number. To reap the rewards you have to pay the second sim card bill. Even JIO have 479 plan for 84 days.

Thanks for the tag, @Arkapal Sen. I have faced this problem with my Federal Celesta card. BBPS is not able to fetch the bill details with lst 4 digits and mobile number.
You can try other options like UPI or NEFT to make payment.
See this thread for more details

so as per @saber.mbt i have to change number..
other guys any other solution??
@cardio_guy @Wealth is my birth right! and others?
Solution already provided. A new sim will take few hours. Change in your cashback card and live peacefully.

After change it may take 7-30 days for BBPS system to fully make it workable.

I changed in ICICI and on 10th day I was able to fetch. Until then invalid combination or invalid parameter error.

Lesson learned from this thread:

I've decided not to apply for the SBI Cashback card since I already have the SBI SimplyCLICK. I was initially concerned about being over-leveraged — my annual income is around ₹8 lakh, while my total credit limit stands at ₹25 lakh (though the actual limit is closer to ₹14 lakh, the reported limit appears inflated due to multiple cards from SBI, ICICI, and HDFC).

I considered taking the risk and applying for the SBI Cashback card, but after going through the posts in this thread, it doesn’t seem worth the hassle — especially with the potential need to allot a new SIM card for the card, assuming the card even gets approved (which seems unlikely).

For now, I'm content with my current set of cards: SBI SimplyCLICK, HDFC Millennia, HDFC Swiggy, Axis Flipkart, and Amazon Pay ICICI. These provide enough alternatives to what the SBI Cashback card offers.

At the end of the day, peace of mind matters most.

I didn't face any issues. Have the same mobile number for both cards.
Paid SBI CB bill through CRED and PhonePe through Payzapp.

So i have only the sbi cashback card and i tried paying my bill via SBI app using UPi - amazon pay upi option (wallet loaded with DC) and it's saying - this merchant does not accept this mode of payment ! Since when does Amazon pay upi not work?