Equitas launches Power Miles Credit Card

sankar7000

Equitas launches Power miles credit card
  • Experience luxury with a metal card
  • Experience premium memberships with Club Marriot & EazyDiner
  • Experience International Benefits
  • 2% Forex Markup
  • 3X Rewards on International spends
  • Complimentary lounge access at Domestic & International Airports
  • 1: 1 Xchange
  • Miles Transfer across 10+ airline & hotel partners
  • Rewards Redemption across luxury brands- Apple, Taj, Tanishq, M&S, The Body Shop)

• Fee – Rs. 5,000
  • Eligibility – Income of 18 L+

From what I've gathered, if you don't have a relationship with Equitas, you need to open an Elite account with INR 5 lakh and then wait for your quarterly TRV to build. It's similar to the Magnus for Burgundy model when Axis asked for INR 10 lakh...

Online apply site is a wip, better to apply via RM/Branch. Anyways if you're NTB you'll have to open an account in the bank to process the card. They haven't told me the exact limits as such but the powermiles brochure has 18L ITR requirement so probably that.
Hello there. I did get a call from customer care and she informed me that I need to open a Savings account before I click on the website link she gave me for directly applying for a credit card. I was able to get my Savings account created online but whenever I click on the link to apply for the card I get the error "This facility is not available for you. Please contact the bank.". Any idea on how I can get the card now that I have the account with them? I have an ITR higher than 18lacs.

Contact the branch you're mapped to or I can share my RMs number if you want. He got my cc done quite fast.