Does this means pre approved axis credit card?

rsongs

i just want to know if these are pre approved axis bank credit cards?
I can also see an application in my name when i tracked starting from mlp
They are showing in apply->credit cards
I have an axis bank liberty account from approx 2 month
I am maintaining 1.5-1.7 lakh rupees in my account from last 2 months
I am attaching screenshots below. @TechnoFino

• IMG_4513.webp
    IMG_4513.webp
    62 KB · Views: 909
  • IMG_4514.webp
    IMG_4514.webp
    61.7 KB · Views: 908
  • IMG_4515.webp
    IMG_4515.webp
    56.5 KB · Views: 902
Hello,

I applied for Axis Atlas few days back and Axis rejected mentioning Bank Internal Norms. I am prestige account holder since November 2024 and MAB of 1lacs for last 2 months and now today AXIS ATLAS is shown as PRE APPROVED 20 CARDS part with a limit of 50k. what should i do? wait for 90 days and then apply or i can reapply again from the app right now?

i dont have any axis credit card right now.

Hello,

I applied for Axis Atlas few days back and Axis rejected mentioning Bank Internal Norms. I am prestige account holder since November 2024 and MAB of 1lacs for last 2 months and now today AXIS ATLAS is shown as PRE APPROVED 20 CARDS part with a limit of 50k. what should i do? wait for 90 days and then apply or i can reapply again from the app right now?

Just go to that page. And leave it as it is. U will get a call from axis representative. Inform them that ur card was rejected few days ago. They will inform u better. But most probably ur card will be approved instantly if its showing pre-approved there.

Hello,

How did you apply for the last Axis Atlas? online or offline?

Just go to that page. And leave it as it is. U will get a call from axis representative. Inform them that ur card was rejected few days ago. They will inform u better. But most probably ur card will be approved instantly if its showing pre-approved there.
thank you. it got approved via same process as you mentioned called and ask axis representative and asked to follow same steps mentioned by you.

digital card right now shows 50k limit. by when can i ask for a credit limit upgrade for axis cards?

Hello,

50K is too low for Axis Atlas.
You should obtain a base variant Axis Card with a higher limit, and after that, Atlas will appear as pre-approved in your app.