Does this means pre approved axis credit card?

rsongs

i just want to know if these are pre approved axis bank credit cards?
I can also see an application in my name when i tracked starting from mlp
They are showing in apply->credit cards
I have an axis bank liberty account from approx 2 month
I am maintaining 1.5-1.7 lakh rupees in my account from last 2 months
I am attaching screenshots below. @TechnoFino

• IMG_4513.webp
    IMG_4513.webp
    62 KB · Views: 778
  • IMG_4514.webp
    IMG_4514.webp
    61.7 KB · Views: 777
  • IMG_4515.webp
    IMG_4515.webp
    56.5 KB · Views: 772
Bro I have also liberty account approx 3 months old now
Please guide me how to use to get pre-approved credit card offer
Here’s what helped me get this offer.
I maintained AMB of Rs 50k-70k for 4 months. Didn't transact much. Just 60k spent per quarter on Cred to get Rs 750 voucher. Whenever I had any extra fund, I immediately transferred to this account to maintain as much balance as possible.
Also every month, I used to check preapproved cc offer through Whatsapp.

Here’s what helped me get this offer.
I maintained AMB of Rs 50k-70k for 4 months. Didn't transact much. Just 60k spent per quarter on Cred to get Rs 750 voucher. Whenever I had any extra fund, I immediately transferred to this account to maintain as much balance as possible.
Also every month, I used to check preapproved cc offer through Whatsapp.
i got pre-approved offer after 1 year of account opening with credit limit Rs 29000 , after 10-15 day's customer care agent called and insist me to apply the card and got Rs.31000 cc limit .i closed the card before delivery mentioned the reason low cc limit . now after 6 months i got pre approved offer again with a credit limit of Rs 100k

i maintained around 30k Mab ...zero transaction in last 10 month's

Can you get pre approved card offers when you have three cards?

If yes, what happens when we apply? Does one of the card gets automatically closed?
No, need to close one to get the offers.
The application ID gets generated. After 1-2 days you will get a rejection message with a reason "Not meeting internal criteria". Has happened with me twice
Sometimes they accept based on customer profile or relationship with the bank.

I will have to disagree there. If you were a citi holder, then that’s another story. Citi holders can have 4cards at max.
I am not citi Holder though.

If I get pre approved offers, then close a card next day. Can I then apply for it? If yes, how long should I wait after closure request.

Or do you recommend closing the card now?

No, as a axis Bank customer who applied for atlas through this screen and got rejected due to some documents error, this is definitely not a pre approved credit card. And I applied for atlas through mom account and it showed shared limit and that is a pre approved. To check pre approved, check the webpage rather than app.

I got my Airtel Axis this way only on the app. Approved within seconds with shared limit.

I will have to disagree there. If you were a citi holder, then that’s another story. Citi holders can have 4cards at max.
Some non-Citi Holders had 4 cards before the merger. I know that after the merger, they allow 4 for Citi cardholders. @Anupama_Jha can confirm this.

As soon as you close your card, you will start getting offers in the pre-approved section.

Which card do you want?
Currently none. But someone on other thread said Supermoney card might be available in future on axis app.

I currently hold axis neo, Axis airtel and axis Myzone (recently converted from flipkart). I don't really see any use for Myzone.

But I need rupay card with cashback for upi.

Some non-Citi Holders had 4 cards before the merger. I know that after the merger, they allow 4 for Citi cardholders. @Anupama_Jha can confirm this.
Yupp, once I had
1. Axis Ace
2. Airtel
3. Vistara Signature
4. Atlas

All at same time.