Indusind gone mad man⚠️ Devaluation alert
Date: With effect from 01-09-2025
Credit Card: Indusind credit cards & Twid
View attachment 105833
Indusind gone mad man⚠️ Devaluation alert
View attachment 105833
IndusInd Bank credit cards are now just drawer cards. I can't see any use or savings from them except maybe BOGO if it works considering their inconvenient quota system⚠️ Devaluation alert
View attachment 105833
It's revaluation not devaluation if you compare it with the last devaluation.⚠️ Devaluation alert
View attachment 105833
This is like increasing tarrif to 50% then decreasing down to 40% and calling it relief 🤣It's revaluation not devaluation if you compare it with the last devaluation.
It doesn't matter as any kind of charges to redeem our own earned reward points are unethical. We tolerate them for ICICI core cards, IDFC, RBL, Federal cards because they give huge and regular 10% flat discounts. IndusInd doesn't have that either. Their charges are just eating into their own cards' reward rate badly which is already lowIt's revaluation not devaluation if you compare it with the last devaluation.
Why are they making it complex?Date : 1st Sep 2025
Credit Card : IndusInd Bank
Devaluation Alert
Another IndusInd reward redemption devaluation
View attachment 105870
IndusInd cards were already nothing special now they have become useless only people with no knowledge of credit cards will get trapped in IndusInd cardsWhy are they making it complex?
You are insulting Bhaiya JiIndusInd cards were already nothing special now they have become useless only people with no knowledge of credit cards will get trapped in IndusInd cards
You are 3 hrs late to the party posting this devaluation alert 😜Date : 1st Sep 2025
Credit Card : IndusInd Bank
Devaluation Alert
Another IndusInd reward redemption devaluation
View attachment 105870
IndusInd reward rate is already way too low when you compare it to joining and renewal fees and on top of that they are adding multiple reward redemption feesYou are insulting Bhaiya Ji
I just got the email and posted it. I don’t want to attend this party nobody wants.You are 3 hrs late to the party posting this devaluation alert 😜