BOB credit card application

madnaq911

Hi all!
I have applied for BOB credit card and completed my video kyc. But I have not received any application reference number. It is about 24 hours I have applied for cards. BOB customer care is not helping. Plese help me with next steps.
1753723616708.webp

yeah same happened with me and my wife as well,
and its been 2 week for me and 2 days for my wife, no application number, nothing.
i have even email then, and got reply and they said they could not find my application and asking me for correct contact number or pan card which i had already shared.

Are they fucking High, they can't even find our application in their own system, WTF?

yeah same happened with me and my wife as well,
and its been 2 week for me and 2 days for my wife, no application number, nothing.
i have even email then, and got reply and they said they could not find my application and asking me for correct contact number or pan card which i had already shared.

Are they fucking High, they can't even find our application in their own system, WTF?
Let's do 1 thing. Take screenshot of CIBIL enquiry and give a warning message to BOB. After that ask compensation of minimum 25k for this blunder. I will wait for their reply and do the same.

yeah we might can do that, i also saw someone else did it, and reported to RBIO for that.
let me know if you do that, help me with the draft.

Send a mail to this mail id with your name, mobile no and email lets see.
Email- crm@bobcard.co.in
I already did, got this reply from them,despite providing all correct details already in the email[name, phone, email, PAN] yet they are still asking for it -

" With reference to the trail mail, we wish to inform you that we are unable to fetch your details with the mentioned email / mobile no.
We request you to kindly provide your registered details (such as registered mobile number or PAN number) recheck the details
Please feel free to contact us if you need any further assistance. "

4-5 times documents demand karenge wo , address verification bhi ho sakta hai .
But whi toh, kuch demand hi nhi kr rhe, inhe toh hmari application tak nhi mil rhi apne system me

yeah we might can do that, i also saw someone else did it, and reported to RBIO for that.
let me know if you do that, help me with the draft.
Today I again received a message for e signing the application. I signed it and card got approved instantly without me receiving a reference number. Limit is 100k.