Best bank account to open for net Salary credit of 4.2l

senpai997

I have two income coming in my account and totals 4.2l . I want to know best bank account to open in such scnerio that will also give me good credit card .
I currently have kotak prime and Induisnld exlusive

I have two income coming in my account and totals 4.2l . I want to know best bank account to open in such scnerio that will also give me good credit card .
4.2 LPA peye won't make much difference but agar 4.2 Lakhs Per Month hai toh, you can go for HDFC, you'll get Imperia Status instantly and you can try for Infinia CC or Biz Black CC, even DCB or you might also go for Axis Burgundy to get your hands on Magnus For Burgundy (M4B). if I were to be you assuming 4.2 Lakhs per month I'd have gone HDFC.

Hdfc infinia salary requirement is 5LPM net salary.
M4B is also not free and have 30k fee.

You can look for ICICI wealth and plan emeralde private metal which has good value prop.

Or

Hsbc premier which gives you hsbc premier card with one time joining and after that no charges till the time you maintain premier status.

Best is you can look for icici.