Yes.. also Amazon prime 12M subscriptionHope u recovered card fee by bb and fk voucher each 250/-
GoodYes.. also Amazon prime 12M subscription
Checked in NetBanking too..Good
Full paisa vasool
I suggest u check in net banking and enable card there so that app may reflect the card
For me no
Card not showing even after 5 days of delivery
No, still not visible in the app
Visit the branch and ask them to re-link your DC with your account.ok.. what to do next?
Also we can activate card by calling customer care, right? then enable online txn & use it for rupay benefits. Do you think it will work?
I will try it later today.
Got account changed to Super savings, applied bhoomi rupay select. 🙏 ThanksYes, that's why I wrote that above.
Customer id incorrect tag I guessChecked in NetBanking too..
It isn't there as well
YesCustomer id incorrect tag I guess
They have to rectify
Is the 1/- validation in rupay site debited to ur account?
Account tagging proper but customer id issue backend can fixYes
Redeemed BB and Flipkart 250 vouchers
Amazon prime subscription too
This is not an issue for me..Account tagging proper but customer id issue backend can fix
But bob may take lot of time be patience
Did u get any service reference while generating rsdc?This is not an issue for me..
Real issue for me is I ordered both EMT and RSDC within a day's time from BOB world app..
EMT got delivered few days ago but I have no news or update regarding RSDC..
How to check its status?
I know customer care will be clueless in this..
Don't remember,, it was almost 15 days agoDid u get any service reference while generating rsdc?
I have applied for debit card today and no reference no or anything received, just got page applied successfully. Post that RSDC vanished from the drop-down where I applied.Did u get any service reference while generating rsdc?
BOB super 20kHi
I'm having BOB Lite account. Which account is required to get RSDC and what will be the MAB for the same. Please suggest the account in which both RSDC and EMT DC will be available. #TIA
Thanks. can upgradation of account be done online or through branch only?BOB super 20k
Through Branch OnlyThanks. can upgradation of account be done online or through branch only?
IF we open BoB online, will be there issue regarding address? I faced this with canara account.I did a mistake of opening advantage account, so I could only get EMT
No Min variant for EMT is advantage and for RSDC is super savings. On super savings u can get both fyf
Tip - open super savings, get both dcs, downgrade to advantage account.
Yes apparently they have rebranded the card.I'm trying to apply the BOB Rupay select DC thru the app and its showing the card name as Bhoomi Rupay Select DC. Can anyone confirm if its the dc with same features as Wellness RSDC or its different?