Which utilities you are referring to?Could you please confirm if the issue of utility payment failures in the Airtel Thanks app for Airtel Axis Credit Card users is still ongoing?
Electric bills. I heard Axis will refund after 2-3 days of the transactions.Which utilities you are referring to?
Big fan!!! BroCould you please confirm if the issue of utility payment failures in the Airtel Thanks app for Airtel Axis Credit Card users is still ongoing?
Could you shed some light on this issue, @Chaitanya-a?Electric bills. I heard Axis will refund after 2-3 days of the transactions.
Every electricity payment of mine went through successfully via Airtel Thanks app using Axis Airtel card. Using it since past 1 year. So I can confirm this issue is not happening anymore. However if your payment fails, it'll return to source Account within 1 week.Could you shed some light on this issue, @Chaitanya-a?
Itni light kafi hai ya aur DaluCould you shed some light on this issue, @Chaitanya-a?
I liked the previous version. Sadly it got removed.Big fan!!! Bro
@Rocky Bhai yahan bhi roshni daal doAfter not paying for electricity-
View attachment 25265
@VISHESH_BANSALIs utility bill fetch feature working for you guys.
My bills are not fetching from last 2-3 days
Is utility bill fetch feature working for you guys.
My bills are not fetching from last 2-3 days
Same for meMy one bill is still pending on Airtel Thanks App via Airtel Axis card and now no other bill is being fetched by Airtel Thanks App
Amazon and others apps are fetching easily