Axis Airtel Card LTF

promoking

Just received my Airtel Axis Bank LTF, any one from our fellow members get is LTF ?
How I applied ?

First of all I installed Airtel Thanks app, I have Jio sim —- msg comes Thabk you for your interest. The offer is not available to you currently.

I tried changing to my Dad mobile no. N bingo I could be able to apply but unable to change his name on application page so I didn’t proceed further.

Since, I’m axis bank customer I visited nearby branch to apply it from there, but unfortunately as informed by our fellow members, they said only can be applied via Airtel Thanks app!

After that a random day got a call from Axis bank executive he told me to take Indian Oil card LTF I denied instead I requested him for Airtel Card, he said I will try. And bingo! It got approved n delivered today. :)

• IMG_0327.jpeg
    IMG_0327.jpeg
    152.1 KB · Views: 655
D

Deleted member 16965

Just received my Airtel Axis Bank LTF, any one from our fellow members get is LTF ?
How I applied ?

First of all I installed Airtel Thanks app, I have Jio sim —- msg comes Thabk you for your interest. The offer is not available to you currently.

I tried changing to my Dad mobile no. N bingo I could be able to apply but unable to change his name on application page so I didn’t proceed further.

Since, I’m axis bank customer I visited nearby branch to apply it from there, but unfortunately as informed by our fellow members, they said only can be applied via Airtel Thanks app!

After that a random day got a call from Axis bank executive he told me to take Indian Oil card LTF I denied instead I requested him for Airtel Card, he said I will try. And bingo! It got approved n delivered today. :)

Ye Mangal Murti... Ye Deva... Mera bhi Airtel card LTF ho jaayega na re ?
Airtel LTF.gif

D

Deleted member 16965

haan-yes.gif

Strange

How I applied ?

So agent did everything from his side, you didn't do anything in Airtel app to apply for this card? What details/documents agent asked you to apply for this card?

Rahul92

Thanks for Reply!

Asked to @Rahul92 Because He Have 4 Axis CC
Yes I've Axis Burgundy.

And yes I would apply for even 5th 6th card IF only axis has any worthy card left that they are ready to give LTF, or even FYF. All my current cards are like that.

Magnus - FYF + 10 k tata cliq + ED Prime + 3000 Voucher
Vistara infinite - FYF (via fee reversal ) + Free Business class ticket ( joining benefit)
Samsung Infinite - 30K points.
Select - LTF

promoking

So agent did everything from his side, you didn't do anything in Airtel app to apply for this card? What details/documents agent asked you to apply for this card?
No, I didn’t applied through Airtel App, there is still no offer for me on Airtel App.
He didn’t ask for any docs he said its pre-approved you need to do Aadhar OTP verification n he confirmed my account no.
That’s all required. Even there was no Video KYC required.
Hope this card don’t devalue soon!

satraghav

How I applied ?

Is your Airtel CC has shared Credit Limit with your other Axis CC? OR got new Credit limit? @promoking

pprakash11

MC waise bhi sachme MC hai, LTF dene ki aukat nahi ise. Remember Flipkart Axis Jab tak mastercard par issue hua LTF offer nahi aaya but VISA pe aate ke sath LTF offer diya Axis ne Flipkart app and Axis Website dono pe. I think LTF Flipkart Axis wale sabka VISA hi hai.
Aur to aur MC Airtel Axis ka bill ab MOBIKWIK se pay ni ho rha hai. Card not supported 😞😞