But airtel is not allowing to use app from apk mirror error this app has not been installed from Google playstoreuse this version..
Download app from apk mirror
first download app via apk mirror version 4.108.5 and go playstore download " APKMirror Installer " app and open allow the permission..now using APKMirror Installer app install airtel app which was download from apkmirrror wrebsite...But airtel is not allowing to use app from apk mirror error this app has not been installed from Google playstore
If you're using Android can you upload your app to a drive link so we may download it?
first download airtel app via apk mirror version 4.108.5 and go playstore download " APKMirror Installer " app and open allow the permission..now using APKMirror Installer app install airtel app which was download from apkmirrror wrebsite...Exactly. The airtel app pops up notification asking to update the app through playstore.
I have installed aptoide app store from web. From this, have installed airtel thanks app.But airtel is not allowing to use app from apk mirror error this app has not been installed from Google playstore
If you're using Android can you upload your app to a drive link so we may download it?
Where can we get airtel version 4.108.5 ? Can you share plsfirst download airtel app via apk mirror version 4.108.5 and go playstore download " APKMirror Installer " app and open allow the permission..now using APKMirror Installer app install airtel app which was download from apkmirrror wrebsite...
I have 4.114.2 apk shared by someone, which is not being allowed by playstore to open and insists on updation from playstore. Can you share the apk of airtel 4.108.5 so that we can download and use it.?first download app via apk mirror version 4.108.5 and go playstore download " APKMirror Installer " app and open allow the permission..now using APKMirror Installer app install airtel app which was download from apkmirrror wrebsite...
I have installed aptoide app store from web. From this, have installed airtel thanks app.
No Errors and charges. Working perfectly
Which version did you install on aptoide store? There's no 4.108.5I have installed aptoide app store from web. From this, have installed airtel thanks app.
No Errors and charges. Working perfectly
Welcome to TF, yadav jiYou guys are dumb . Why you are sharing information that this trick works on old version ? You will never learn from past . This bug will be also patch in coming days ..
யாம் பெற்ற இன்பம் பெறுக இவ்வையகம் 🙂You guys are dumb . Why you are sharing information that this trick works on old version ? You will never learn from past . This bug will be also patch in coming days ..
அது விரைவில் முடிவுக்கு வரப் போகிறது தலைவாயாம் பெற்ற இன்பம் பெறுக இவ்வையகம் 🙂
ஏதாவது ரகசியக் கூட்டம் நடக்கிறதா? நானும் அதில் ஒரு பங்காளியாக இருக்க விரும்புகிறேன்.அது விரைவில் முடிவுக்கு வரப் போகிறது தலைவா
சொலிகுற மாறி எதுவும் இல்லை😂😂ஏதாவது ரகசியக் கூட்டம் நடக்கிறதா? நானும் அதில் ஒரு பங்காளியாக இருக்க விரும்புகிறேன்.
😅
The world is a toxic place cause it's full of self serving guys like you. I wait for the day when you need some workaround to get out of a difficult financial situation & someone cones around & reprimands the guy trying to help you saying he's dumb for helping you & sharing helpful adviceYou guys are dumb . Why you are sharing information that this trick works on old version ? You will never learn from past . This bug will be also patch in coming days ..
Sahi baat hai, bug vese bhi patch hogi hi, atleast tb tk maximum people can benefit from this.The world is a toxic place cause it's full of self serving guys like you. I wait for the day when you need some workaround to get out of a difficult financial situation & someone cones around & reprimands the guy trying to help you saying he's dumb for helping you & sharing helpful advice