Airport Lounge Access Sharing and Giveaway

@PrinceHeart has become big heart to give free access lounge to all members 🙏
I am happy to share, if allowed by the lounge staff of these lounges. My qr access code doesnt have my name on it. So i am guessing that will be easy for others to use the code with their boarding passes.

Not sure how long i will have this card though. Maybe end of this year, before renewal time.

Can someone please help me with 3 airport lounge access for BLR airport terminal 2.
BLR to JAI on 8th May. Departure at 8:10AM Terminal 2.

As you all are aware of the brutal round of devaluations that have happened over the last few quarters, it's not viable for us to giveaway lounge on a complimentary basis anymore. We are compelled to take this decision specially because many newbies who don't have significant contributions to the forum are taking advantage of the giveaway. Some members were asking for multiple vouchers for the whole family which is not possible anymore.

The devaluations were so brutal that most of us don't have unlimited access anymore.

Sharing lounge access, editing the name on QR etc takes some effort from our end, as we were taking time out of our busy schedules to help you out. It's getting demotivating for us who were giving away for free.

Henceforth from now onwards, we are implementing lounge sharing based on the tier level of the members.

For TF Neo - Rs 300
TF Buzz - Rs 250
TF Select - Rs 200
TF Premier - Rs 150
TF Ace - Rs 100
TF Legend and above - Free (limited to 1 voucher only)

*above are for the first qr only. More than that it'll be ₹200 for everyone

1. @telescope (me)
2. @DaDarkkNight
3. @cardio_guy
4. @quino
5. @knight (preferably in the second half of the quarter)
6. @imdjay
7. @Slayer
8. @Piyush_Jaiswal
9. @codenerd
10. @lone_warrior_ind
11. @Chacha_vidhayak
12. @Anupama_Jha
13. @VISION
14. @Anindya98
15. @ankitvm (for international lounge)
16. @Rahul Gupta

As you all are aware of the brutal round of devaluations that have happened over the last few quarters, it's not viable for us to giveaway lounge on a complimentary basis anymore. We are compelled to take this decision specially because many newbies who don't have significant contributions to the forum are taking advantage of the giveaway. Some members were asking for multiple vouchers for the whole family which is not possible anymore.

The devaluations were so brutal that most of us don't have unlimited access anymore.

Sharing lounge access, editing the name on QR etc takes some effort from our end, as we were taking time out of our busy schedules to help you out. It's getting demotivating for us who were giving away for free.

Henceforth from now onwards, we are implementing lounge sharing based on the tier level of the members.

For TF Neo - Rs 300
TF Buzz - Rs 250
TF Select - Rs 200
TF Premier - Rs 150
TF Ace - Rs 100

For TF Neo - Rs 300
TF Buzz - Rs 250
TF Select - Rs 200
TF Premier - Rs 150
TF Ace - Rs 100

Nice, initiative @telescope .

I am willing to provide 5 free lounge codes per month (1 per user), domestic + international lounges in India, and international lounges outside India.

Then I will be following the giveaway rules according to @telescope

For TF Neo - Rs 300
TF Buzz - Rs 250
TF Select - Rs 200
TF Premier - Rs 150
TF Ace - Rs 100

railway lounge 😂😂

Yes, that is correct.

The pin is required when you want to register your card online on the df website. That is what you asked 2 posts before this.

You not tell that to the df support ?

You have to call df support again and tell them you have to register your df card on df website to open a df account. They will verify your membership and they will generate the pin for you, which you can use to login on the df website to create an account.
thank you so much if i have account at df with other mobile number and my all card added in that account but the df card i got against a IDFC credit card is from different mobile number so have to add df card using
Current access code cancelled.

Kindly share your flight number, i will send you another access code accordingly for 11th may.
you edit the passenger name or just crop the code with out name and sent ?

thank you so much if i have account at df with other mobile number and my all card added in that account but the df card i got against a IDFC credit card is from different mobile number so have to add df card using

you edit the passenger name or just crop the code with out name and sent ?
1. You can add the new card in your old df account. But then, you will have to verify with otp from that other mobile number. This is for security purposes.

2. 1st time i just crop my name from the qr code. 2nd time, it doesnt show my name at all.

For TF Neo - Rs 300
TF Buzz - Rs 250
TF Select - Rs 200
TF Premier - Rs 150
TF Ace - Rs 100

Bhai i have a doubt, according to the tier level of members, the ones giving away the access will charge them accordingly for lounge access right ?

Yes. For example you are legend, so you have high contribution to this forum. So you'll be given 1 access for free.

1. You can add the new card in your old df account. But then, you will have to verify with otp from that other mobile number. This is for security purposes.

2. 1st time i just crop my name from the qr code. 2nd time, it doesnt show my name at all.
Bhai in coming week i need to share my domestic lounge with my friend and his wife at Delhi International terminal T3.
I have registered my 2 remaining cards which have now complementary access left. I have added them in my dreamfolks account. Please let us know how to go about it bhai.

Bhai in coming week i need to share my domestic lounge with my friend and his wife at Delhi International terminal T3.
I have registered my 2 remaining cards which have now complementary access left. I have added them in my dreamfolks account. Please let us know how to go about it bhai.
Select lounge, pay ₹2 as verification charge and then take screenshot of qr and share.

Pretty simple actually.

Just login to your df with your mob and otp. You will be on the benefit page, showing all your cards.

Click the BROWSE button under the card, choose the airport, then choose the lounge by clicking ACCESS NOW.

Verify your details and price for the lounge access. Tick to accept the T&C, and pay a Rs2 verification charge.

Once payment is confirmed, the qr code will be generated on your screen.